Massage & Escort business

Umeambiwa think harder but bado huskii.Bado una insist ‘utaitumia some day’.Create a solution to an existing problem and the money will follow.Tagged,badoo nairobi raha already do what you are proposing,but most people visit these sites to safisha macho because you rarely get the woman you see in the pics.The deal maker for you here should be how do you bridge this gap of not getting what you get from the photos?Ukiendelea na hii attitude you will launch the app na ikue dead on arrival.

Take the comments umepewa seriously. I’m sure your target clientele will be men, at least the majority. Most people have already dabbled into this online kusafisha rungu. They want something reliable for repeat experience. That’s why people are quoting tagged, tinder etc coz it works and it’s free.
Most people don’t trust hizi online things. I’ve called several numbers unapata ni Kama unazungushwa or it’s a dude hapo trust levels inashuka.
Basically what I’m saying is don’t belittle what this people are saying. Wanaongea from experience. Plus unless I’m addicted to whores, I won’t pay a subscription. Most of the time ni kadryspell.
Hata the whores don’t want to be tethered to some online pimp unless Kuna guarantee ya kupata more clients albeit discreetly

I have some improvement ideas to this application. Hear me out:
[ol]
[li]Escorts are the only ones who pay to be on the app. Maybe KES 100 / month or something. Then they build their profile and charge their clients whatever they want. Payment is on delivery, ukishakula ama akishafika kwako.[/li][li]Incentive for escorts to use the app is to get more clients, and for clients is to get new escorts. If you get a kunguru from the app and decide to deal directly with her then that’s okay. You might as well get yourself a girlfriend. If you’d prefer to fuck a new girl every time then don’t worry, we’ve got you.[/li][li]To make the app popular, escorts can “review” clients and clients can “review” escorts. Think of it kama Uber rating system. If you’re a shit client or escort you get kicked off the platform. This will also help mitigate scammers who are trying to use the application.[/li][li]Hio story ya fake pics ndio hunichosha the most. Therefore, for every escort added to the platform, we have to meet, then take photos of their assets e.g. cleavage, bare legs, feet, ass, etc. Basically, we must take real pictures of them that don’t reveal their identity. The photos should be sufficient enough to help clients choose who they want to book. I, as the application developer, will be in charge of managing the escorts picture portfolio on the application.[/li][/ol]
I’ve also had this idea for a long while. Kusema ukwelli, if we can brainstorm on this, we can make it happen. I’m a great web developer and naweza tengeneza hii kitu to a production ready, usable application in 3 months.

Nimejaribu kusolve some of the issues raised in this thread, so kama unaona challenges zingine, please bring them up.

Also, note that not everything can be solved using technology. The goal hapa is to solve most* problems using a digital platform until it becomes more convenient to use it compared to doing it traditionally.

Thanks for your feedback, however sorry am not taking about escorts only, but also anything to do with beauty services. Thank you.

Nice thread review sir. You really understand the value in the idea. Sure i don’t mind if we brainstorm & see how this goes

The best way to know is to try. However, don’t create a problem then try to solve it. You are trying to solve a problem for the entire industry. Just decide the category of customers you want to serve then concentrate hapo. Perhaps a premium service with a physical location but you check all the girls online Kwa app maybe. The charges can be higher but rem you’ve a consumer group you’re targeting. It’s not for everyone coz there is a price for everyone.
And come to think of it, you don’t have to reinvent the wheel. If you offer exclusivity, quality kungurus, privacy n no thugs and trust - what you see is what you get, then you can get customers to stick around.

How about u pay the whores a small amount of money to be on ur app. The Johns pay a service fee that covers the money u are paying but still make u some profit. But hapa u have to have quality ladies.

You mean do exactly the same thing Massage republic is already doing? There is no competitive advantage in this idea. Not to mention prostitution is an illegal business in Kenya. There is a reason the lanyes use fake profiles and it is not just because of shame but also they are practicing an illegal trade.

Alafu hapo kwa “escorts review clients?” :D:D:D Ukona mchezo sana. Even here on Ktalk no one uses their real personal details so no one gives a damn about a review especially from an escort.

So you want escorts and real beauty businesses to advertize on the same platfrom? Think harder and come back when you have something that you can do better than Tinder, tagged, massage republic, craigslist and nairobi raha.

Good idea

Tumesema hapa mara nyingi … uliza hata mzito @Agwambo ama committee ya men conference … we don’t leave any sort of paper trails … it’s an absolute no no. Always cash