Massage

Buda boss, ingia any klabu tao ubongeshe the next wannabe shosholite sana sana wale wanakaa campo campo hivi. Bargain a good price and thank me later. Siwes risk kuingia hizo dingy places za sijui Gill hse nini … chenye nlioneshwa huko bado na draft hekaya adi wa leo.

Utapata skid mark

Kush kapumpum angusha hekaya khasia.

At the right time buda …

Tomboa mzito…idrop

take a stone and throw it to a group of conductors

@kush yule mnono wapi hekaya

Draft bado iko revision 2, najua ikifika rev. 4 itakuwa out

DIGI rusha picha pale inbox…You are one of the elders i respect…Haha

Nitumie pia

https://www.rahaanairobi.com

Viviane amebeba ama ni medium, I prefer wenye haga big.

Amebeba, at ur free time pay her a visit asipikufurahisha we still have a number of ladies in that place. I have her number but as u know I can’t share her number on this site

whta were you doing with computer?

inbox me that number ya viviane

Style up and stop asking for number on social media

I know what you’re talking about because I did exactly the same thing last year. I just took a day off from work, took a few dollars out of my Bank account, and made an appointment with masakor.com for a great Swedish massage that I’ve been craving for a long time. Since my work involves a sedentary lifestyle my back feels a real hell of a pain at the end of every working day. That is why massage was just necessary for me vitally. Fortunately, I managed to have a great weekend and now my back is much better. That’s why I support you in your choice

best wishes and if you find a clean mature mama let me know…

Hii ni advert ghasia

Not a natural way of speaking. Sounds like a radio ad