Match day 24

[ATTACH=full]81775[/ATTACH]

A great win for the Blues as we continue to march towards the title. Even mzito Drogba was in the stands to witness the beating we gave the gunners :slight_smile:

3 points ziko ndani
[ATTACH=full]81776[/ATTACH]

Hull city 1 liverfool 0 napenda sana:D

hehe uko almost si tuonane kando matips hivi hivi :slight_smile:

Hull city 2 liverfool 0 :D:D:D this weekend keeps getting better :rolleyes:

hehe thao imezama mseeā€¦ nxt tym tutachuna

Wengerā€™s tactics are outdated.

the other side seems a bit arithmetic si kama hii ingine ya mkamba mrogi.[ATTACH=full]81785[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]81797[/ATTACH]Even arsenal mascot would prefer extinction right now.

does he have tactics?

Of course he does. He is just too predictable in his approach.

No offense but apart from Sanchez, the rest of arsenal team are very ordinary. I donā€™t rate ozil as a good player because in big matches he is invisible. Itā€™s good to score goals and provide assist against small teams when the game has no pressure but once a tough games comes along you are totally useless. Look at that squad, ordinary players treated as stars but for years havenā€™t gone the distance. Any other club they would have been damped within 3 years.

Very average team. Most canā€™t start in another top club. Every top Arsenal player has left the club to win elsewhere. Henry went to Barcalona and won Champions League, Ashley Cole and Fabregas came to Chelsea and won the league, and Van Persie went to Manchester United and won the league in his first season.

Cole and Henry had won titles at Arsenal before. Check your facts right.

It says a lot when an average team is above your team at least we didnā€™t buy ozil for 89

For Henry I clearly said Champions League which Ashley Cole also won with Chelsea as well and 4 FA cups :).

Well Wenger spent Ā£96 million this season on new players, well how has that lot performed. Like I say let the owners worry about the price tag, let the performance speak for itself. From today everyone in this team dogo will be thinking of their own future. Is Wenger staying or not, will Sanchez sign his extension contract or leave to Bayern. Then which new players will come in with this many uncertainty. All the other teams have changed managers and are now settled except this one team. On team positions, the league is still a long way to go so msiringe sana.

Wacha tungoje game yenu kesho

kuna team kubwa itachapwa lama burukengeā€¦

It says alot when a certain manager says this is the best bunch of players heā€™s ever had yet still finds himself in his usual fight for no.4
It also says alot when a team that is ā€˜settledā€™ with a manager&players whoā€™ve been together for a while and had time to gel feels threatened by a team with a number of key players & a manager whoā€™ve played together for less than 6 months! Itā€™s an embarassment that they are only a few pts ahead!