Mbirrionares who Drive The Porsche

Porsche ni exotic name ya Posho mill ama?

Prius!!! Has no stress na breaking system. I still insist

You are very right.
These things are thirsty, have the wrong handing and are hard to position on the road.
But they are unbreakable and sound great.
This one did rally in the 80s.
[ATTACH=full]95597[/ATTACH]

Very possible

Wewe lipa wacha uchunguzi mingi.
On Wednesday, despite my street smartness and belief that am always one step ahead niligongwa 20K clean money by a cash on delivery supplier.
No hard feelings, it’s only business.
Na hapo ndio nika kubali ukichengwa tulia.

I didn’t know those balls are worth that much?
Since a man can function with one, I guess a link to the buyer/s would be in order!

I hope you know which brakes @Mundu Mulosi is talking about…

Get market prices and add vendor margins. Muulize yako ni ngapi then make a rational decision

Admin aseme kiyo kende aliuza how much…naweza kuwa nimebeba jackpot katikati ya miguu…huyu mjamaa atuambie soko ya waru:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Of course! Za posho mill

What your minimum threshold?

mboss this is impossible, car dealerships like Mitsubishi can’t sell you spares without you declaring your chassis number, what do you think Porsche would do sembuse hao??

[ATTACH=full]95690[/ATTACH]

Mimi husiaga at 3kgs kende mosi…

Ati kende mosi

https://i1.wp.com/poyesa.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/RutoIsaac.png?fit=570%2C380&ssl=1

Ngai fafa ni mtu ameitwa ati kende mosi

https://i0.wp.com/nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/uk171.jpg

Hehe

mutegi njau mbona kupotea hivi

Macharia pushed me to the sidelines but I am still around.

…Na swap cycle ikifika mwisho?