Mbona haniitishi ufunguo? A question for the pink handlers

So wewe @kababa hupigwa na bibi? who wins in these wars of yours? i presume its her ofcourse!

how many times must you be told…90% of nurses are whores

You just said you were woken up ukipigia watoto duru while in “Tero buru”. I think dry spell is bothering you…nyonga bishop ulale wacha kusumbua

Tafuta wale viwete wako ujiconsole

Wewe ile shida uko nayo my friend ni kuwa. @FieldMarshal CouchP na @Father Figure should advice you.

:D:D:D:D:D day M.A.D.E!!!

This thing of on and off (pussymatizition…sorry couldn’t resist that)is also not good for your kids.you.you need to end the relationship for G or try and to get help.from the way your are jealous about her getting attention from others I gather you care about her.you know women entertain male attention when they feel your not serious about then.dude you need to make her know she is yours or else one of this days there will be no coming back keys or not…ask me I’m there (until the dry spell becomes unbearable and you start cuming on the boda rides…

She is getting dicked by someone else, wewe anakuhurumianga tu siku moja anakubali tu shingo upande.