meanwhile pale gutter press

Even the pro-opposition Star is stating the obvious: the perennial loser will, once again, lose!!

You seem more confused than nasa itself

@dabu you forget thereā€™s nothing called nasa. it was a stillbirthā€¦

Mwalimu wacha kusumbua, najua umeelewa.

Hio apathy is a myth, just like they say the tyranny of numbers is a myth.

No, I am not. I am just being real.

sisumbui but i guess you meant the opposite of what you wroteā€¦

Based on facts you seem confused.

nimekuwa nikiambia watu uhuru anarudi hasikiii , baba a retire aanze ku groom mtu kama Joho shida ni vile ni muisilamu . Ababu angekuwa mpole ange groomiwa

My uncle, smoking a safari cigarette, intimated this to me, and I quoteā€¦

ā€˜Ethiwa ni mwikiio, NASA makoosa. Lakini ethiwa ni kwasia ula uuo, Jubilee ikasyoka!ā€™

Translatedā€¦ If itā€™s by faith and dreams, NASA will take it. But if itā€™s by the practical truth, Jubilee will be back!

ur uncle, a wise guy!

Huyo ni mkamba ameona mbele.

Did they ask kaWiper why he keeps launching himself and leaking 2012 MoUs?

Anti wetangula would not get any voteā€¦ Someone is calling shots here:D:D

Hehehe!
Ningependa sana kusikia kale kawimbo ambako Kalonzo huwhistle wakati akioga! He is the only one who holds the setup by the balls!

Gentlemen, why are you busy comforting yourselves when youā€™d be dissing the same when the poll would be showing Raila on the lead?

???

I thought the star is owned by Kiprono Kittony, William Pike and P. Quarcoo?