Meet Mr. Aric Thompson. Photographer for Kamala Harris and worked for Dominion Voting Systems!

We are not interested in stealing. We want justice. If it means repeating this whole election na kila mtu akuje kama amebebeba kura yake na mkono then so be it because kuna ukora imefanyika.

Juu hii ni upus. This Thompson guy hates Trump with a passion. He even hid the USB holding Trump’s votes. Hata hafichi.

[MEDIA=twitter]1332909677219344384[/MEDIA]

Keep repeating until Trump wins? The same thing will happen. He will lose again and y’all will keep crying. Why can’t your crew submit evidence in court. Why are they heading to nondescript media channels. And voting fraud is even criminal. Why can’t they give FBI evidence. Or local police departments.

There is no evidence that can overturn a U.S election. It doesn’t exist.

There is no evidence that is evidence enough or sufficient enough. Because democracy cannot appear to be under attack. That is the fallacy of the American Democracy on display here. It is an illusion by design. That is why you keep asking for evidence. And if presented you say it’s not enough!

That is by design.

The U.S electoral process was designed such that you cannot present evidence. There is no evidence that is sufficient to overturn it. So you have to be very smart in how you go about it.

Got it.

Penda sana. TOJ!

Hata tukileta witnesses mnasema that is not evidence. Tumeona mmejipanga vilivyo.

FBI is now being given evidence.

[MEDIA=twitter]1333080786564681735[/MEDIA]

Dude are you on drugs? Those comments are not from a normal person.
Ama ni stress ya kuosha tunyanye?

Kwani unaishi mtaro gani? Ama unaishi ndani ya kunyi ya Obama?

Huoni hao judges wenu wanaonyeshwa evidence wanasema hio sio evidence?

In the words of some Kenyan voters, “Hizo ni korti bandia!”

Reminder that a Trump appointed judge ruled against Trump

[SIZE=7]Trump-Appointed Judge Dismisses Pennsylvania Election Case in Trump’s Latest Legal Defeat[/SIZE]

https://www.newsweek.com/trump-appointed-judge-dismisses-pennsylvania-election-case-trumps-latest-legal-defeat-1550860