Men are Becoming Too Soft & Too Nice

marriage is not a scam. the problem js that some immature guys are marrying selfish and lazy women. a woman who cannot reason with you. a woman who cannot help you achieve your goals as a family, a miserable woman who cannot respect your Hustle.
Even in farming cows have to be trained together if they are to be paired to draw the plough. you can’t pair yourself with a bandit then useme marriage is a scam.
If as a man you have values and have principles, you won’t pair yourself with a woman who has no such values.
(Marry in Haste, Regret at Leisure, @sani 2019)

You can also marry after 27 if you have a ckear way towards your financial security, and have communicated the same to your woman. If she discovers you lied to her, and you are not what she thought you are, you will be guilty of obtaining marriage, and sex through false pretence, fraud, and she will light a fire such that you will never ever get peace in your own home. During courtship dont lie. Don’t wear a sheep skin when you are a warthog. Go for ladies who love warthogs. Dont use a friends car or uncles car to woo a girl. When she discovers you lied, you will suffer consequences

Hehehe:D

Marriage is such a controversial issue now. Is the cause of this the ‘awakening’ of women or of men? But society too has contributed to breaking of the institution by setting crooked standards of a flawless marriage, mainly financial and leaning more towards twisted kind of feminism.

Kujia mūhūthi pale nyuma ya tent.

Well Said…

So many fellas doing this then crying victim…

Siunajua lazima ikamuliwe,siku hizi naishi kama king…usitake jua what you are missing.Ofcourse you are failure in this sector,so dont try it anymore if you want to live longer.
Marriage is for men not boys

Urathekia kii dongomothii ino…unajua nilitoa one of those Murang’a lasses from poverty.Unafaa kuniitia mbuzi

Men don’t have STANDARDS and are choosing damaged women who they think they can change ,shock on them this woman become worse .

INTERNET is killing marriages. Period.
Before Facebook, Tinder, Craiglist, Badoo moments, you would have to chase coomer for 3 months before you hit it. Nowadays, coomer is available 5 minutes from any location in nairobi.

Shida si internet,shida Ni hypergamy na sisi tunaitumia to maximum effect,unanunuanga kitu ile unataka

So in short tuseme all the people who spam kijiji with ALPHA male idiocy wamekaliwa na bibi zao

Heshimu AMG members wewe!

True. The internet has made hookups sooooo much easier.

Ukiona chief AMG Alpha male @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii humwaga ndani ameamua kuenda Monaco grand Prix in his fantasies jua home kuna shida

hii ni mingi sana captain.

witch doc pia wamechangia a woman would do ANYTHING to put his man on a spell bound

You are moving around with the wrong company

Marriage!
First, If you are a Man, Marry a lady who loves God more than she loves you and vice versa. God is the first person to constitute a marriage in this world and so if you follow his teachings or let him have control of your marriage, it shall be well. He will guide you in both your weakness and strengths.

Second, Marriage is not for sex, beauty, kids and money etc. It is so spiritual than a worldly or a materialistic institution. It is about the inner soul. That is why those who base their marriage on all other stuff other than inner souls are prone to give up. Marry the other person’s soul. You connect to each other spiritually, emotionally and lastly physically. It is how the other person makes you feel inside. When you are cool and calm in spirit with them, you can stay forever with them in your lives.

Third, marriage is for friendship, companionship, emotional support, encouragement, motivation etc. Of course we may love beauty, handsomeness and other physical attributes. But with times these slowly fades as we grow old. Women and men too are fragile human beings.

The beauty of Marriage is finding a best friend. For a Man, happiness is when you get that woman who will give you children to be proud of, support you and show you love when you feeling low and disappointed by the world out here. A woman who will create peace in your life, walk by your side when old and a who will draw you to be closer to God.
For a lady, happiness in marriage is cool when you get the Man who understands his role of fatherhood, being a husband and leadership in the family. A man who leads you closer to good and brings peace in the family. For a Man when he is supported by prayers and advice he can manage.
I still and will always believe that Marriage is enjoyable and works when you put God first and focus on the strengths of your spouse other than their weakness. Just make a choice of being kind and loving and indeed you shall be loved more back. Marriage works.