Men Jeans

Hehehe serreeee been dressing that way for quite some time now…

downtown directly opposite KNUT offices kuna stalls that sell top drawer mitumba.

Price range please ?

Shirt slim fit Next, Cedarwood, Gap et al 800

Thanks. Will sample them.

Camera clothes are way much better than that overrated trash from Turkey and China that sells for 3,500 to 4k.

We went for a Dowry ceremony and concidentaly 3 of our friends showed up with the exact same shirts from Turkey, the jokes on them that day…

ama wacha tu.

mbisha hata kama ni ya facebook fan page?

Where is he thou at ?

Ni freelancer flani, sasa nipige picha my pair

Hatuwes mind

Deorro mbona unainsist kuona picha ya jeans? You can’t know the quality from a photo

Please do especially blue

Thanks man

Hook me up.

Nataka kuona color

Jokes on you coz majority of mitumba these days comes from China!

Been on the phone to my Sis about stuff and I happened to mention this stuff in great detail. Will drop some deets kesho. Have not forgotten the other ishu.

Thanks. Waiting.

Hey she replied. Call Ndolo on 072 1813496 try him …his jeans are cool. But pesa ‘utoe in thaday…’ Feedback pls…

Will send you the Trainer/Casual shoes one deets soon. But utatoa pesa if you want to look diff.

Why does every one want to look different. whats so bad with being the same. o_O

Africans, must you wear used clothes :rolleyes: