Men want sex , women want love

Stop showering women with money.

That will not make her love you.

Shower her with masculinity, confidence , charm and authenticity. This money talk is growing old and its the high time we put it to an end .

In this country how many guys drive Range Rovers ? Do the maths and come back to me with a reply. Men need to stop putting women on the pedestral and knock them flat out of their bubbles. Women have been social climbers and since they have nothing to lose , wont hesitate trapping a dude. Too bad too many men have been put into such traps.

Not really that complicated…
Understand one thing…
SEXUAL satisfaction is a Primary Drive in all humans…regardless of race , age or fortunes of life ( money , education etc)…

A Professor will lust for his Mboch , a Pastor will go after one of his flock , a prominent Politicians Wife will chase a broke ass Matatu Tout …

Why…???

It’s all about Sexual Gratification.
That’s why all the Esther Arunga’s and Jacquie Maribe’s ended up where they are …

I hope you get it now…

Sio vita, am just asking you to do an experiment. One day take your dominated girlfriend to the races, uone how much attention she will be paying you. Range Rovers are all over, its one of the most bought SUVs in Nairobi. Just go to any middle income neighborhood where theres a convenience stor hautakosa Range Rover , watch your gfs reaction. My point is this, women are with so called dominant men -acting as dominant after reading abt it somewea because they cant access the trully dominant men who in capitalist society are wealthy men. Yaani its not because you’re dominant, its because she has no better choice and when one appears and when one becomes available she will drop you like hot potato. Just the same way, men date younger women because they prefer them but stay with older ones because by time of marriage thats the best they could get since they prolly had no money then , how else do you explain the rise new HIV infections among girls aged 18-25 and men aged 40-50? Arent the girls agemates more handsome , more fun, more everything except rich? And they know Red Pill Philosophies better than any over 40yr old man whose never heard of alpha male strategies, they will be having passionate sex with your girlfriend in Dubai as you thinking how you’ve dominated her. Its a matter of kukosa options but you can believe whatever works for you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7P0Ko_rytM

Wueh! @GeorgieMakena hii sermon si imekuwa ndefu but nmeisoma yote

Let’s not complicate this issue…

The common denominator here is a 3 letter word… SEX.

Thru out Human history , this powerful force has been utilized by smart men and women to achieve amazing results… and you only need to be self-serving and have some street smarts to succeed. …and you don’t have to look far for local examples. …
( Wambui , Vera , Huddah , high end Slay Queens …and many more ).

It’s all about mastering the Art of Sexual Manipulation…

And you don’t need a College Degree for that…

In Maslow hierachy for women security is the basic level of needs, after attaining that then they think about luxuries of finding great sex. Sex is actually a big deal for financially secure women but not just any sex but also physical looks and sex with orgasms, sex with orgasms is a unicorn to most women, thats why women dont like sex as much as men do. However as women get older they get more masculine,more secure both psychologically and financially. Now if as a man you have very good looks and can provide orgasmic sex for women, you can be a bum like Jowie and be able to live off well to do women.This is why you find a beautiful woman who wont date poor men because she is also poor and knows her looks can get her a wealthy man but after she’s settled she is ok with dating a poor guy like a gym instructor on the side.

Everybody is a social climber, thats why an ugly wealthy man looks for the most beautiful woman he can lure because he wants his ugly looks diluted so that his offspring can climb the social ladder lookswise. Its really a tradeoff and getting the best deal you can get with what you have. I dont see anything diabolical in that. Any humanbeing who lacks ambition of any kind isnt living theyre just existing. Being ambitious is the cornerstone of life, ambition to be a better person characterwise, ambition to marry the most beautiful woman you can attract or the ambition of marrying the wealthiest man possible, women do this mostly for their children to have a better life than they did which to me is a very noble motive . I dont understand why men rights movement look at this as a bad thing. If today you have a child with a woman you havent married and she meets a big shot and gets married to him, wont you as baby daddy be happy to see your kid have a better life than the one you could have given him or her?

A weighty presentation…
But…
The common denominator is still SEX…

Women are biologically designed to extract resources from men…

So any man who allows the extraction of resources in exchange for sex or affection is beta while those men who receive both without exchanging resources are alpha…

It’s that simple. The only time you’re supposed to exchange resources for pussy is when she has your progeny/kid

Ahaaa…
So, any smart woman after resources just needs to have your kid…???

niaje @Quanstrom

Technically. But it’s more nuanced than you’ve stated it. If you have selected a woman to have your kid, you pay for the kid’s livelihood and that of its mother. The legal system is set up as such.

The nuance arises in selecting the woman… Kama unapenda kula raw, pull out everytime… Usikule ukiwa tipsy or high, and always use a condom…

Have you ever held an office near/next to that of a politician? Who do you see going in and out of the politician’s office? Is it women who have their children? Its usually girls in college like Obado/Sharon the late manenos. You can count upwards of 30-40 college age girls coming to that office every day. Now, what is more alpha in our society than being a politician? Is there anything really? I think to them whatever money they give this girls is a drop in the ocean like how Obado was giving Sharon RIP 300K, he was exchanging money for sex , this is the ultimate symbol of male power, the ability to buy sex and sexual favours from any woman including your wife’s sister like Obado. Ask prostitutes and those in massage parlours who makes up majority of their clients? Its not paupers it is the who is who in Nairobi,its politicians and arabs and indians -the alphas of the society. Many CEOs go for lunchtime massage with happy endings , where they pay for sex. Can your cheap source of free pussy do that for yah? Ofcourse not. She knows you’re not worth the trouble.Even if she’s infatuated with you, she’ll finally figure out that you’re beta and leave you for a guy who has real power,real money, a provider mentality, a boss mentality not some freeloading dusty.

Men are programmed to see power and money as a source of limitless access to sex. When you have no money, you must scheme and act like a serial killer to appear alpha but when you are powerful, you could be an albino, you could be disabled,blind,deaf and dumb,schizophrenic and you can a buy a young beautiful woman to cater to your sexual whims. I mean just look at every powerful man in history, they all bought women , this business that women must have your children for you to give them money or pay them for sexual favours is a poor man’s ideology. Only a man who lives in the slums where having maaaaannnny children is the status symbol reason this way. Powerful men value their progeny more than money. Ask Obado.

In terms of financial power, they are alpha… Hapo I do not disagree… But in terms of relations with women, they are beta… That’s my argument.

Alpha means dominating relations with women (letting them fuck you without exchanging any form of resource, except time).

So if you exchange money for sex, you’ll be considered beta and stupid in women’s eyes… You’ll be crossed and blackmailed as is the case with Obado. Women will scheme to defraud you of your money, ( see pokos who hire chokoras kujificha chini ya bed, then steal your trousers).

If you want to win at sex with women, pewa bila kulipia. Abundance mentality, never exchange your resources for these hoes… Be selfish

And ofcourse not rapists !

The only people who like freebies are poor folk. Anyone with real resources not peanuts so called ‘alpha act alike men’ tryna hold on to by getting free sex from women. Powerful and affluent people know that free things/ sex or women who come for free or free anything anyway ARE POOR QUALITY!!!

FREE= NOT WORTHY= LOW/POOR QUALITY= NOT WORTH EVEN THE TIME OF A POWERFUL/AFFLUENT PERSON. BEING THIRSTY FOR FREEBIES AND GOING TO GREAT LENGTHS TO LEARN HOW TO MANIPULATE WOMEN SO THAT THEY CAN GIVE YOU FREEBIES IS THE ULTIMATE SIGN OF BEING BETA. CHASING FREEBIES IS THE ULTIMATE SCARCITY MENTALITY. LIKE KENYAN PAUPER VOTERS WHO LUV FREEBIES FROM POLITICIANS.HAVE YOU REALLY INTERACTED WITH AFFLUENT PEOPLE. THEY WONT EVEN LET A WOMAN SPLIT THE BILL LEAVE ALONE PICKING UP THE CHECK AND FOOTING THE BILL. LIKE ITS AN INSULT FOR THEM TO ASK YOU OUT THEN YOU EVEN SUGGEST PAYING AND THATS FOR THEIR FELLOW MEN TOO. THEY KNOW THE POWER IN BEING THE BUYER RATHER THAN THE FREELOADER. A WOMAN PAYING FOR ANYTHING IS SO ANTITHESIS OF MANHOOD. ITS AN AFFRONT TO MANHOOD AND ITS ONLY A BETA MALE WHO FREELOADS FROM WOMEN.

Its only poor men who want any typa freebies especially from women. An alpha doesnt want women giving him free anything. Obado wasnt alpha, he was new money, he wasnt crossed, he got careless, and he couldve just brushed off the issue like Ruto and the baba Abby manenos. When you’re a politician youve got licence to sire out of wedlock. The power he wielded as a governor would have made Sharon’s pregnancy a non issue but he was so so afraid of losing his seat over a pregnancy, meaning he had acquired the wealth,the power and position but he hadnt acquired the security and panache of being a powerful humanbeing. Chamodeley killed 3 or more people , did you ever see him sweat,even in jail or in the dock. Thats an alpha male right there. Being moved easily to do crazy shit out of fear of losing position shows that Obados power wasnt Obados power, its by association to the governor seat, meaning that without that seat, he feels that he is nothing and a nobody. New money problems.Also Alpha Male Strategies problems. FAKING IT TILL YOU BECOME IT.

The most expensive putthy is the for which you don’t pay

Fungua roho omwami, kuliendaje?

At least you have an added benefit of getting children and a home. But I agree it ain’t cheap.