WOLOLO!!
[ATTACH=full]89151[/ATTACH]

Kuoga ni kama ada… lakini kunusa matako…Lahaula!!! Jitahidi…kazi ni kazi

wabukusu hawajaambiwa poa

hehe good advice there

wololo what wonderfool tackle

Please tell the experience. Leta hekaya dada.

huyu dada ako na hekaya, she seems to know exactly what she is talking about. let her unfold

hehehe wueh luhyas under sieke!

Hehe shida mama clichy hupitia…ama wacha tu…hayanihusu.

you are talking from experience,i see the Mouth-to-Junk Resuscitation didn’t go prosperously and you got stinkdicked,dump that chap

Nothing beats the stench of fake pink.

Rim jobs demand utmost hygiene and I bet in your line of work you have showers
Next time mpereke aoge kwanza

That’s if you are even a pink handle which I doubt

jjjjjjjjj
k,kijjjjjjjjj

Unataka aje I’ve been observing you for a while. Fungua roho usafishwe macho na vitu raw unedited

What on earth is this? Who are you trying to impress?just so you know when someone is naked laying on his back and you lean towards him you will definitely smell whatever scent coming from him .you don’t have to touch for you to smell

Not my line of work I was just having fun trying to break the dry spell :oops:

… penye Wanuka Matako hapakosi Wanusi Matako :D:D:D

Haha, uli sample wangapi?
It is always good to shower before any touch-smell-go affair.

:D:D:D:D…nimeenda ntakam kusoma comments kesho

punguza chocha mamii. Nione inbox unifanyie eye cleansing sugery :slight_smile: :slight_smile: