Metal Gear Rising

Boss umechizi…I will never praise any cod apart from the black ops 2 for it was their first step forward…And I will.Never make a thread for cod it ain got enough content to be thread worthy wise and in no universe will it have a better sound quality than battlefield …even on that post I praised that one stage and even said it wasnt even a big deal since the next stage you played that saving the girl bullshit and I even said I was happy when her sister died …so where did you get am praising that shit excuse of a franchise …I even put it clearly how this is sad they have played their best card and they fall short of a masterpeece…And said wait for battlefield in world war 2 and see what its all about…Like I think you crazy or sumthing

Come on a cyborg ninja who grew up in Liberia… It’s supposed to be childish, if you master the combat it becomes unlike anything you’ve experienced before somewhere close to devil May cry

He wasnt a ninja before though a mercenary …He was the main guy for mgs2 but got fucked up …And then the cybernetics happened …In a world where nigga walk around in flames its quite believable since even in the game if I rem the brains of the cyborgs are children from Africa shit and its cuz they lie to them of a better life like the shit happening in libya right now…Fuck come to think of it this game touched on modern slavery cuz raiden is even asked about how he is cool ingesting their guts and shit and he was one of them…and is the guy killed in the first stage be on some gaddafi shit and armstrong is all about war is for profit …And anti stabilization

:D:Dstory huwa Americans are stealing brains from Africans and Mexicans kids to make robots:D:D

I guess it comes down to personal preferences. Most gamers for example love gta but I just don’t like it.

:eek:blasphemy

I dont like FIFA, shoot me

Exactly.A game where you can atleast strategize on what to do…Not running around slashing anything you come around…

Yep and that was before cnn dropped as a big story…Stay woke people

Gta v has everything from racing …Shooting …Gambling …Flying …Golf…Biking …Its makes no sense hating on it…Weak gameplay but a log of content to exploit

I have outgrown fifa also by nov am usually done with it kabisa…Ingia base uonge juu ya fifa unaingizwa mabao nad hakuna run back straight to MK9 nikuchape vizuri with my noob and kung lao tag team…Utaacha pad na usibonge jui ya game unataka kucheza ever kwa crib yangu…Been doing that for the last few years…Hata watu wa cod unless ni black ops 2…That game was fun but to rare friends only mtu wa kawaida I choose what we play…

Noob …if am not wrong you had a way to snap into first person view and could plan the whole shit to the last swipe with blade mode…but if I may ask umefika wapu kwa game any of the above bosses look familiar…

But guys please play shadow of war…This shit is epic…Sijawahi kuw mouth gaping like this…for me to run…This is the first time ever jana I opened a new region and fuck I even forgot about ghouls exist in this game and they have made them to be on some serious fuck you up shit + the new olgai beast+ the uruks+ beasts like carragors and guags this game is the shit…My sword is killing em and then hunting body guards (realised am at 5% game wise and 18% was for that ka place I was in…Yeeeeeesssssss!!!) Hii weekend they will know the grave walker is the true lord of modor …Am at work just like this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoES5UjKVjM

I like porn

Holy shit senator armstrong has the lines make american great again and the way he was full of shit changing his statements to make himself righteous in all scenes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=mALkd3DG6HA;m=19;s=31

[ATTACH=full]152691[/ATTACH]
thats too close of a coincidence …