Mexican Narcos - Anyone Wonder How They Protect Themselves From Kidnapping? -- Abduction horror!!

Yeah…I was introduced to your mama at Sabina Joys…competition is stiff…and she offered as much as triple anal…and we couldn’t pass off the general offer…See those people clicking like…they are in the list too…sore and butt hurt from being blasted from fueling your Mom’s prostitution next to a Primary School…welcome to the IGNORE LIST TOO…

I recognize you too…go tell your mum to wipe off her stinking ass…she neglected to do that after she sh1tted you into existent…and ugly and wrinkled as she has become she is still trying to unseat the 20X year old ladies…It was nice to here from you for the LAST Time…No matter who you are or come from 1 is the maximum chance…f1uck off you stinking p1ussy and go f1uck your mum in the ass…

That is precisely what your mum taught me…I am a good student…after every dp session she gives me some fairy tells to narrate and I was accordingly following suit…so go f1uck your mom and clean up her stinking p1ussy…OFF my WALL You male whore…go solicit rectal penetration from your wall…and welcome to the growing IGNORE LIST TOO…

Nitusi na Kiswahili. Jinga wewe.
Sijaelewa chochote hapo juu.

hii noogle of all the weird fetishes kwa xxx.dll you fancy dry frying mamako kwa mkia??:eek:…weka no. ya babako hapa tumshauri, looks like small dick syndrome isin the family

You thought you were so sleek talking sh1t…now eat this…
There are no work arounds to tell me anything I will read…no matter what you try in this instantiation of yourself just…I see only your name and smell your Mum’s st1nking p2ussy…f1uck off my wall…go f1uck your Mum’s arse on your wall. You get a chance to talk sh1it ONCE with any instantiation and that’s it and you already did…

:Dyou sound like a 30yr old fool who went to private schools but keeps losing jobs so you’re still at your mama’s house and your favourite pastime is wanking to mom porn