MGTOW is the only way to win

Stoicism YES, MGTOW NO!

Funny you should mention Stoicism & MGTOW together Stoicism is about accepting life as it and not arguing about the nature of things. This includes not arguing about the nature of women and relationships…
And By The Way…
[ATTACH=full]243716[/ATTACH]

Hii story ingeishia hapa…

Point mzito hapo

You can’t fight nature, nature dictates that male and female reproduce, Male provides resources and female takes care of offsprings. women naturally go for men with the most resources (hypergamy) while men go for most physically attractive women, That’s just nature. the relations between them as to be set by the man not the woman. Problems occur when the man fails to set and enforce boundaries with the woman. Mgtow and feminism are passing fashion fads, zitaisha tu.

This is also true. I want to be on the middle side of things. Always have it on the back of my head that they never be satisfied coz ata Mungu alishindwa, so I won’t let their shit affect me in any way possible. In short, just be as unemotional as possible when you see crap from a mile away.

Guys should familiarize themselves with the RED PILL philosophy properly ,then they will understand why MGTOW exist.Hizi comment s naona hapa juu just stink of ignorance,and feminism/ gynocracy thrives on ignorant men

What a wasted way to spend your very short existence on earth

Ati MGTOW is not natural… :D:D:D… And how is feminism natural… Majority of Ktalkers are stuck in the old world where nature reigned supreme, this is no longer the case…

Does your wife/gf use family planning pills ama the IUD? Is that natural? Once humans controlled birth and popularized abortion, we overcame nature… Humans are no longer bound to nature, we have transcended our role as breeding animals…

In this new world order, feminism and corporations rule supreme… MGTOW is the most pragmatic approach in such a world, its checking out of the plantation…

But hey, even house niggas thought they weren’t slaves… Continue toiling in the plantation…

You still have the urge to have sex, to eat, sleep, shit, socialise, to survive… Don’t lie to yourself, that’s animalistic nature to do all this things, everything you do in life is because of those urges.

Most mgtow guys are beta bucks, don’t know how to attract quality women and those that do they can’t control their women and keep them in line,that’s why they go mgtow.

There are two kinds of people in this world; the wise and the fools.

The wise understand that they can’t fight mother nature and therefore position themselves at the best vantage position to take advantage of her rules. The fools fight mother nature endlessly only to discover at the end of the day that mother nature is a respecter of no one. Nobody can escape the wrath of mother nature. Case in point; the feminists who yell ‘men are trash’ in their 20s only to end up at 45 years single, bitter and childless cannot reverse their biological clock. A wise woman would recognize that her 20s are best spent scouring the most eligible and resourceful man she can get along with and raise his kids submissively. Period. Any other way, she gets ferked.

For men, it is the other way round. Nature dictates that we ought to have the most resources to raise our offspring comfortably. Therefore, it is unnatural to marry at 21 when u can barely afford your own rent. Do this and you will get ferked. It is also unnatural to spend your 20s jumping from one woman to another wasting valuable time and meaningful resources only to end up still broke, dejected and bitter at 35. It is also unnatural to avoid women ( MGTOW ) for your entire reproductive phase and wind up at 65 still a bachelor and can’t get it up. You may be rich but you will wish u had raised one kid to further your progeny.

My fellow men, life is all about making compromises, you can’t have it all. Let nobody lie to you that it is fun being 55 years and childless. Total crap. Pay mother nature’s price the best way you can if you don’t want to wind up with regrets in your sunset years. The best way? here it is

1. Between 20 and 30 - Disregard bitches, yes I know it is extremely hard to do this at a stage when your testosterone is raging but do it anyway.

Don’t date, don’t cohabitate, don’t marry and don’t invest in a woman at this delicate phase. This is the best and only time to MGTOW. If you can’t avoid women altogether, adopt the pump and dump strategy. Son, get your shit together - monetary, socially, educate yourself and adopt a proper fitness regiment. Travel, expand your horizon & thinking perspectives and learn a new skill in demand every year in your 20s. Build or acquire a decent home for your future family and remain grounded to your ideals. Also, this is the best time to recognize that women, important as they may be, are manipulative creatures and thus arm yourself accordingly as you head into your 30s.

1. Between 30 and 40 - Just as u do while shopping for a new vehicle, sift and filter the dating market for the best mother of future progeny. Have a list of standards that you don’t deviate or compromise on - youth, fertility, childlessness and smart ( IQ above 100 ). If you did your homework well in your 20s, you should have numerous options to choose from, even at 35 years. Recognize that nature dictates the best offsprings are raised in a normal and stable 2-parent home. So go ahead, get married son but do so with your eyes open. Draw up a pre-nup before signing the dotted line and hope for the best. Nothing in life is guaranteed anyway.

2. 40s and beyond - These years are best spent raising the next generation of productive men and women who will soon become the heirs to the empire you started building at 21. Teach them the painful lessons you learned in your 20s so they don’t have to learn the hard way. This is not the time to be canvassing the country hoeing around.

For men, this is the best blueprint for you. Anything else is just unnatural and u will pay for it accordingly. And that should not be a problem if you can afford to pay the price.

I wholeheartedly agree with your assertion. However, what I’m stating is that the balance of power has shifted from men to women in the sexual marketplace… Men no longer hold the upper hand and that’s why MGTOW will continue increasing in popularity ad infinitum… Women are winning this war, if you think otherwise you’re deluded…

In the old world, men were 100% able to control female sexuality… They would slut shame them, undertake FGM, marry them to their brother-in-laws, and everything the muslims do…

In this new world, all means of controlling female sexuality are null and void… Only the muslims are able to control female sexuality via religion, Christians cannot…

So continue deluding yourself that you can control women and keep them in line… :D:D:D… When FIDA comes knocking, tutakuwa hapa Ktalk na wewe

You are right, its high time men stopped burying their heads in the sand and play the field accordingly.

Tutasema Mara ngapi ,self actualization and internal validation,mambo ya" man on a hamster wheel" trying to please women/ controlling them ,sisi apana tambua.

For me, MGTOW is bidding my time and accumulating resources to enable me to play the game actually stand a chance of winning it… That’s late 30s and early 40s for me…

Most men do not even realize that the battleground has drastically changed… They’re still using battle strategies and tactics of their fathers…

100% correct

Apana spread misinformation hapa , marriage and child rearing aren’t mutually exclusive,they are independent things ,you can get children via baby momma or surrogacy without marriage,2) what makes you think that the children you raise will also have children or may die prematurely,live your life and enjoy it to the fullest

Like I said mate, nothing in life is guaranteed. As for surrogacy, lets not kid ourselves - very few men can afford that outside of the top 1% in the world.

Halafu, my philosophy in life is if you are gonna do something, do it all the way. Why have kids then deny them the natural loving nurturing spirit of a mother’s love? (surrogacy ) Or Why impregnate your baby momma and then raise your kid remotely like some kind of alien or disgusting leper?. You would rather remain childless in the first place.

Sir, we can’t have it all in this world. We just can’t - the sooner you make peace with that, the better for you.

My father provided for my mother and I provide for my wife and kid, what game is this that has changed? There are feminists that try to be like men but no real man would touch them with a 10ft pole. Mgtow is useful when a man is in his 20s and 30s but you still have to procreate.

Women choose who to have sex with, men choose who they marry, if you think you don’t have real power, husaidiki. Women won the battle but as men wake up to this new feminism reality a shift will occur to restore balance. Feminists are making alot of noise because men are waking up and that the main reason the gender equality Bill is the only bill not passed in Parliament from in the new constitution. Why give one third of parliamentary seats to unelected and undeserving people? Why?

If you think you will wake up at 35 when u have finally made money and land an innocent curvy 23-year-old to wife who loves you for your personality or looks and is not just eyeing your big house, big bank balance or big car while ferking her agemates on the downlow, then you are in a for a huge huge surprise. Either that or settle for washed up 30-something sluts and single mothers whom nobody wanted to marry while they were in their prime.

Young man, if u think marriage is the answer and panacea to your problems, do your best to marry before 25 while you are still in the trenches. Why? Thats the only way to make sure ur future spouse is really into you and won’t up and leave when shit hits the fan down the road. Thats the only way to know you’re not someone’s retirement project after they tire of riding the cock carousel.

Is this feasible or practical or advisable? NO …the solution? MGTOW and eternal bachelorhood. End of story.

Hiyo gender bill ni ngumu sana kufanyika. Men wako tu wajinga, wanakubali kubeba usito kama punda au farasi tu. Women wako wengi na wakati mwingi hata hawataki kuwapigia wanawake wenzao kura. They know how mean they can be, and they know that other women will not let them do to them what they do to men.

PS: Just thinking aloud over here …errr…so you as a man choose who you marry, then the woman you choose goes ahead and chooses who to have sex with… heheheeee… Hahahahahaaaaaaa… HAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA