MGTOWs kujeni mnielezee hii...

@MikeOck the game is like a point based system where different factors are considered (And Briffault’s Law has to be followed)

You may have money: let’s give you a 6/10 (6 because a comedian is not that rich after all)

Fame: that’s also 6.5/10

But other factors (confidence, game, looks etc) you score 1s and 2s out of 10

The lady will at fast be drawn to your most outstanding thing (which here is fame) but after some time a reality check hits her and she realizes you’re down in other sectors (your average points is very low)

Also being just handsome (or bodybuilt with beards etc) alone will never get anyone a b*tch who sticks around if you’re poor in other sectors (your average points is low)

Immaculate Karanja nimekula hio kitu.

Pornstar in bed. Anameza Black mamba kama nanzenss. Lakini anapenda pesa sana

MGTOW is heavily misunderstood in this village. True MGTOWs don’t waste their money trying to get women, far from it, they use their money on THEMSELVES, to improve themselves, through hobbies, fitness, investment, etc. Anyone who talks about living a flashy life, and buying expensive unnecessary toys in order to attract women is no true MGTOW, that’s just a simp with money to burn. The true essence of going MGTOW is to truly focus on yourself, and if you want pussy, you can pump and dumb women who are genuinely interested in you so you don’t have to waste money trying to woo or impress them, and if you don’t have the looks or charm to get women, you pay an escort, burst your load, and go back to focusing on yourself.

You’re very dumb, just like the rest who have believed that story.

That is her BROTHER!!! Idiots!!!

3/4 of them will be dead…

Let’s hope we will all be there. The mgtow batallion…will reach the epiphany phase and regret some choices…

So mmesalimiana na Jalang’o.

The blue pill too will have their share of regrets