Mightiest of the mightiest prophet DR. David Owour predicted earthquake.

Definitely not a cult.:D:D

Wee endelea kufuata huyo mzee tu. It’s a free country.
While at it, tembu muulize Combination ya Sportpesa Jackpot for this coming weekend. Nataka hio 187mita. If his predikshen come out correct I will, eh I will…willo, wiiillloo…
Never mind. Just get the jackpot combinashen.

We endelea na Sportspesa, I dont fuata the man but sioni ni makosa gani amefanya mimi. With all the thugs in Kenya, you never talk but when it comes to Owuor your tongues cant stop wagging. We huoni vile unatajirisha Karauri unaona tuu the Mightiest Prophet. Me I have never gambled even one day in my life unless its somebody’s money,its in a casino and they insist they want to waste their money. Sasa watu kama wewe you dont have any moral authority coz gambling is the worst cult of all.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=5]"The Lord Jehovah, the tremendous God of heaven lifted me into heaven and took me to His throne. While I was there, there was tremendous glory,” This was Prophet Owuor’s message in May 2018.[/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=5]“A lot of glory. Then the Lamb came. The Messiah came then God the Father extended a bottle of olive to my right hand. Then I went down on my knees and I anointed the seat of the Messiah.”[/SIZE]

[INDENT=2]Deuteronomy 4:12 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]"Then the LORD spoke to you from the midst of the fire; you heard the sound of words, but you saw no form–only a voice.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Deuteronomy 4:15 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]"So watch yourselves carefully, since you did not see any form on the day the LORD spoke to you at Horeb from the midst of the fire,[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Exodus 33:20 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]But He said, “You cannot see My face, for no man can see Me and live!”[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Exodus 33:23 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]“Then I will take My hand away and you shall see My back, but My face shall not be seen.”[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Job 35:14 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]"How much less when you say you do not behold Him, The case is before Him, and you must wait for Him![/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]John 1:18 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]No one has seen God at any time; the only begotten God who is in the bosom of the Father, He has explained Him.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]1 John 4:12 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]No one has seen God at any time; if we love one another, God abides in us, and His love is perfected in us.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]John 5:37 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]"And the Father who sent Me, He has testified of Me. You have neither heard His voice at any time nor seen His form.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]1 Timothy 6:16 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]who alone possesses immortality and dwells in unapproachable light, whom no man has seen or can see To Him be honor and eternal dominion! Amen.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]John 6:46 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]"Not that anyone has seen the Father, except the One who is from God; He has seen the Father.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]1 John 3:6 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]No one who abides in Him sins; [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]no one who sins has seen Him or knows Him.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]1 John 4:20 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]If someone says, “I love God,” and hates his brother, he is a liar; for the one who does not love his brother whom he has seen, cannot love God whom he has not seen.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Isaiah 38:11 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]I said, "I will not see the LORD, The LORD in the land of the living; I will look on man no more among the inhabitants of the world.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Isaiah 64:4 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]For from days of old they have not heard or perceived by ear, Nor has the eye seen a God besides You, Who acts in behalf of the one who waits for Him.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Exodus 3:6 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]He said also, "I am the God of your father, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob " Then Moses hid his face, for he was afraid to look at God.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=2][/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]Acts 7:32 [/INDENT]
[INDENT=2]‘I AM THE GOD OF YOUR FATHERS, THE GOD OF ABRAHAM AND ISAAC AND JACOB.’ Moses shook with fear and would not venture to look.[/INDENT]

the problem is that his followers are worshiping him as if he is Christ. ati alikuwa on the right hand of God hivi majuzi

Kenya has had many tremors over the years, including a few years ago in Nairobi.
Hii ya 1897 just shows that one follower of the ‘mightiest prophets’ has gone insane, just as I’ve been predicting.
I guess I’m the more reliable prophet.

Where are your followers? Did you predict the Haiti tremors? Why haven’t you predicted the sportpesa jackpot? Only the mightiest prophet has done this

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Peppeppeppepepeeeeee

Being able to predict is an innate ability in humans generally. Only it is stronger in some people more than others. But that does not make you closer to God than the rest of us. Every heard of psychics? Some use that ability to fleece others and it is possible the “prophet” falls in this category.

I cum in peace plz … Though shall not touch a follower of the mightiest prophet…