Miguna blasts Ruto for introducing GMOs - hasla kwisha

Azor mohahi ,this is the most stupid comment of the year. He is fighting for your health not for his stomach you stupid son of a biach

The Sword of Damocles ?

He doesn’t nũgũ head. His allegiance is to himself.

Gmo is the future

:smiley: ati satan DNA

Some problems like armyworm can be dealt with by GMO but the real motive here is to capture seed sector. Twenty years down the line every seed will be patented GMO by international seed companies, you won’t find the pioneer, 513 etc and the like anymore. Just like the way farmers embraced hybrids so will they jump to adopt GMO and before we know it, Monsanto is supplying 90% of our seeds.

That’s exactly right. If you fail to catch this point, you will be forever stumped when non-believers ask you, “why God die to save us from Himself?” He died to save us from Satan who has corrupted literally everything, the environment, our food, water supply etc and the worst part of it are the second and third order effects.

It didn’t take long. You can only hold Miguna inside a pressure vessel for so long.

Eh!!! So who owes our laws?

Wewe huwa mtu mshenzi na mpumbavu on how you try so hard to squeeze religious views in every discussion sasa sai unasema nini na hii inasaidia aje

Let me play along… I do not think it was through genetic engineering, he corrupted man’s mind by elevating his greed. He made man question the character of God… like He is hiding knowledge from us not to be like Him. Satan is not omnipresent, he knows the future is parts just like us. So he didn’t know about this tech either.

We should not go against God by genetically changing what he gave us.

Genesis 1:31 God saw all that he had made, and it was very good.

Satan understands genetic engineering very well. The fact that we all know GMO’s aren’t good at an intuitive level, because it feels ‘evil’ and people are worried about ill-health is not a coincidence.

Genesis 1:31 says that when God finished His work of creation – including humans – He pronounced it “very good”. That seems to imply that Adam and Eve were created without any genetically determined disorders – because it would seem rather strange for God to call creation “very good” if Adam was color blind and Eve had hemophilia.
After Adam sinned, God told him that because of that sin, the ground would produce thorns and thistles. That seems to imply that there were no thorns or thistles, before Adam’s sin. In other words, it seems to imply that thorns and thistles are a “corruption” of creation, which occurred because of Adam’s sin. The Fall started out as you have described, but the way satan has ensured his corruption and ultimately, death would continue unabated down through the ages was through DNA; which contains a record of all our ancestors. The tree of knowledge in Eden was DNA science—because this is where the key to immortality lies.

Are you guys even serious ama am bad at sarcasm…all modern foods never existed from maize to wheat ata our recent babus hawaku wanakula ugali …acheni hii ufala wenu ya quoting religious verses watu wanaleta factual data na nyinyi mnaleta mambo ya dini alafu you are the same people blaming ubonobo ati religion has been used to stagnant the black man in other threads kwa hii kijiji

I am actually pleasantly surprised that Miguna is being his own man and calling KK out for their bullshit instead of kissing ass, @Azor Ahai is too thick to see this and he is instead focusing on stupid shit!

JSKS to M²…
Deporteshen[ATTACH=full]479493[/ATTACH]

Miguna is right

…It is the truth, sasa anyamazie?