Mke Wa Mtu

Hehe…kata chako kidole ajionee–ni mtoto!

Ignorance is Bliss …
Having a large anything does not make one Gaay …
It is more behavior and conditioning…
Women with large appendages are truly blessed … :D:D

Mke Mzima aliye na Bwana …
Hamna Moto pale …
Aisifuye Mvua , Imemnyea … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]357066[/ATTACH]

There was once a bully who made desks, doors and benches at a local village shopping centre. He believed the way to hammer in a nail without smashing his thumb was to ask someone else to hold the nail. I see Khadija is holding the nail and the hammer is on a swift descent in a firm hand:D

…:D:D:D

Kisura yua pendeza na labda mapishi pia

Mapishi yako aina nyingi …
Yake Yote Yapendeza … :smiley: :smiley:

Hii mboga inajua kupika mboga mwenzake

Most of you here are used to this swill on a daily basis …

[ATTACH=full]357293[/ATTACH]

But…
Be advised that this Lady is an Excellent Cook … :D:D

Mke wa mtu saa ngapi unadownload pic usicheze na k.talk csi [ATTACH=full]357539[/ATTACH]

@ Trippie Red :

CSI …???
My Foot …
What you have there is a few jacked pics posted on Tinder by some enterprising fool …
The problem with Clowns like You who live your entire lives on TINDER is that you ultimately loose sight of reality …

If you had done your homework properly , …

• She has 2 Instagram accounts.
  • She is married [ … has a husband AND a Child … ]

For the avoidance of Doubt on your part … :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]357559[/ATTACH]

you must be gay, that woman is beautiful

Tell them … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]357575[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]357572[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]357573[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]357574[/ATTACH]

…if she was arab , somali or chinese hii thread ingetrend with villagers praising the woman

kijana angusha digits katambe

Most of Them have no Idea what Beauty is … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]357579[/ATTACH]

It’s male gorrila, the leader of the family