Moi Bites the dust ( Jonathan)

Why is it a sad day?

Pia mimi nashangaa. The only thing the deceased is known for is for being the black sheep of the moi family and for his racing.

Wacheni unyama

Na kamzee kamekaa ngumu tu. Kamekataa kufa kabisaaaa.

Wacha ukweli usemwe. What more is he known for then?

Jonathan succumbed to cancer, cancer does not choose

Malipo Duniani.
But these kids of big short they live to the fullest

He once said he attributes his great health and long life to drinking porridge and eating healthy. We should all take a leaf out of mtukufu rais diet and lifestyle.

Kenyans should wine n dine to this event…fucker deserved to die

What a coincidence! A talker posted about his alleged involvement in Julie Ward’s death and then this!

The Julie Ward ghost has finally spoken. Huyu jamaa aliua rally driver mwenzake who was a witness to the Julie Ward killing. No mercy hombre!!!
Link: https://www.kahawatungu.com/2012/03/05/jonathan-moi-raped-and-killed-julie-ward/

Maybe this guy is a serial killer

Hii big short ni ile ilisemekana kijana fupi roun, huwezi jua mbele au nyuma?

[ATTACH=full]234504[/ATTACH]

RIP

Prolly

Mzee is next.

He will probably die of heartache. Losing your child especially your first born si mchezo.

Mzee akipewa hii news anaweza mfuata. I’m sure he’ll be kept in the dark

How? Remember there was no love lost between the deceased and Mzee after he reportedly sided with his mother when they were falling out with the father.