Mombasa is a staging ground for several massive on-going infrastructure projects.

Lets await the outcome, the project managers at CRBC and Kenya Railways have been very pragmatic in their approach to problem solving. The least resistance route always work. Can i have the coordinates for phase 2 & 3. Its seems where my access ends your keeps on going.

SGR itafika wapi?

Will send you later in .kmz format.

Thanks

Yamanisha 3/4 ya infrastructure yapo Mombasa . 1/4 yapo kenya mzima. Huo sio maendeleo Bali kutengeneza pahali moja tuu kaka… Na Je kisumu / kaka mega / huko kwa maranga au nyiri??? Si umaskini tuu

Wrong handle magufool.

Embakasi South Station in Nairobi then to Rongai - Ngong - Naivasha - Narok - Bomet - Kisumu - Malaba

I always say this,chinese contractors for any civil works project are the best.They hardly come back to you with problems, but with expected problems and proposed solutions.They will bug you for approvals and go aheads you would think they are the clients.Really pragmatic and proactive guys.

Ethiopia IS NOT near us…

Barabara from kiembeni to mshomoroni almost complete.
[ATTACH=full]50605[/ATTACH]

I have to give credit to gov 001 for the Mombasa roads upgrades. Hapo amejaribu.

Hio barabara ni ya asphalt?

Cabro paving blocks

first picture that road will be sight to behold while driving

President Uhuru will this month open the new Kongowea market that he last visited in Dec 2014. It was neglected and filthy.
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13592587_1102327483158930_8246239658252710364_n.jpg?oh=7647c6dd0559f73b0c34e0071f1cbc66&oe=58015146
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13631604_1102327493158929_5147852575598159608_n.jpg?oh=1daa548d21b2e8e7e01380e4154c70e0&oe=58369771
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13619937_1102327636492248_112598319591808871_n.jpg?oh=ac804bf7f9e0132e0f1c6d31184d42f4&oe=582D1D97

Do you have the specific route maps you share?

Cabro? Ama hii barabara iko ndani kabisa otherwise cabro won’t withstand pressure ya lorries. I stand to be corrected

I’m still looking for them and i’m sure we are many.

Its only for estates and link roads not highways. At least they are better than earth roads and cheap to maintain.

Good stuff spear… Apart from sgr, I would like the government to be serious on galana project(the one they were testeing recently) . We don’t have minerals as such but we should first secure our food ratio considering the population growth.