Most Complete Compilation Of Michele Gang...Don't Be A Victim!

Dci is obviously protecting the identity of their colleague not to mention one of those women listed here is actually married to a guy working for DCI.

homosexual, hips za ndume tu ndio una ogle. tafuta bottom homosexual @Douchebag umtombe mkundu

Ghasia takataka

Kwani definition ya skinny ilichange?

Njaruo na wakikuyu wanagawa hii town. Njaruo wanapeana mdudu. Kikuyu wanafanya catering business wanaserve mchele hadi na saucer. Either way ukikaa mbaya Waluhya wataimba “utawacha bibi na watoto utaenda…luwere nyasaye akhulinde”

Going by the ID numbers, hawa ni watoto kwangu but wanakaa wazee hata kuliko mama yangu. Hard pass.
ION, tyranny of numbers continue

Juveniles here never learn …
Here is another pair about to be fixed… :D:D

[ATTACH=full]440215[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=7]DCI Changes Narrative on Mirema Shooting Suspect[/SIZE]
[li]By PAUL KURGAT on 24 May 2022 - 2:31 pm[/li]

Photo collage of CCTV footage showing the shooting incident along the Mirema Drive in Kasarani area executed by an unknown assailant.
[/ul]
The Directorate of Criminal Investigations (DCI) now claims the main suspect in the Mirema drive shooting was not the mastermind but the driver of the getaway vehicle.

DCI told the court on Tuesday, May 24, that Dennis Karani Gichoki, whom it named as the main suspect, was not the man who pulled the trigger, killing Samule Muvota on the spot.

Appearing at the Milimani Magistrate court, the DCI said that as much as Karani may not have pulled the trigger, he was suspected to have aided and abetted the crime by allegedly driving the getaway vehicle.

The lead investigating officer noted that the man captured in the CCTV footage shooting Muvota was not working alone.

Dennis Karani Gachoki arrives at the DCI headquarters along Kiambu Road on Monday, May 23, 2022

“This crime was committed by more than two actors your honour. The respondent before the court is highly suspected to be the person behind the wheel,” the lead investigator told the court.

In addition, the officer claimed that Karani was still in possession of the firearm, which was well hidden. He further asked for the court to allow police hold Karani longer as efforts to recover the murder weapon continue.

The officer added that the murder weapon was most likely hidden in Mombasa, Kiambu or Nakuru. Further, the police noted that they were yet to record a statement from family members of the slain businessman.
“It’s in the interest of justice that the family of the deceased are still mourning and when we wanted to record their statements, we were unable because they are still traumatised,” the officer told the court.

The court allowed police to hold Karani for 14 days, further ordering police to speed up investigations. The court also made the suspect aware of his right to legal representation.

[ATTACH=full]440658[/ATTACH]

Karani surrendered himself to the DCI headquarters along Kiambu Road on May 23, four days after the investigating agency named him as the mastermind of the broad daylight shooting. He, however, claimed that he was innocent.
“I was in Nakuru when I learnt that the DCI labelled me as the most dangerous and armed criminal.
At the time of his murder, I was in Nakuru when I heard that he has been killed. I learnt about his death through the media,” Karani stated.

The DCI, in an earlier statement, claimed that Karani and Muvota differed on the proceeds of a drug spiking syndicate which employed more than 50 women and targeted unsuspecting revellers in entertainment joints.

The guy may have gone to meet his death

I said it …
I said it …
Someone innocent is being set up for this Crime …

The Cops know the real killer … :D:D

DETECTIVES MEET MAMA PISHORI

[=AZXidvblRIkUbmvhcBll3S9g7Z4osd1OL0wnLCB8FOmjDUGZov9wsTUjRGV8ZxmSBKeOh-XrRmiRVRu8Pb-baMXL9sRvneFV-1_D9DlD_AvATRV0oTkW-ovzgGsDabFk5bdwKvKLAgk1V12q4HQLJQGQu81fO4kJbpcAnzBCYK9tb7uIVTexUUrQ0kMgERAzmh8&tn=*bH-R’]https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/283526028_376558751173703_5998970233438642003_n.jpg?stp=dst-jpg_s600x600&_nc_cat=105&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=hlLAgLj2RiMAX8z3_CN&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=00_AT_5FEy_S8LiSmVkaT5zYrs_52HWGHqA8MHQnX9ad_0wrg&oe=62958EF9](‘https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=376558761173702&set=pcb.376570907839154&__cft__0)
[=AZXidvblRIkUbmvhcBll3S9g7Z4osd1OL0wnLCB8FOmjDUGZov9wsTUjRGV8ZxmSBKeOh-XrRmiRVRu8Pb-baMXL9sRvneFV-1_D9DlD_AvATRV0oTkW-ovzgGsDabFk5bdwKvKLAgk1V12q4HQLJQGQu81fO4kJbpcAnzBCYK9tb7uIVTexUUrQ0kMgERAzmh8&tn=*bH-R’]https://scontent-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/284092264_376570961172482_7764882297643463009_n.jpg?stp=dst-jpg_s600x600&_nc_cat=1&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=j06BbFN6OF4AX_5InmC&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-2.xx&oh=00_AT-WbySWJheA8WqGc-ng0eyJFPOQ4S2AhMUYle8jVcnQFA&oe=6295ED48

[=AZXidvblRIkUbmvhcBll3S9g7Z4osd1OL0wnLCB8FOmjDUGZov9wsTUjRGV8ZxmSBKeOh-XrRmiRVRu8Pb-baMXL9sRvneFV-1_D9DlD_AvATRV0oTkW-ovzgGsDabFk5bdwKvKLAgk1V12q4HQLJQGQu81fO4kJbpcAnzBCYK9tb7uIVTexUUrQ0kMgERAzmh8&tn=*bH-R’]https://scontent-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/283930893_376558741173704_8486341409781535349_n.jpg?stp=dst-jpg_p280x280&_nc_cat=108&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=bONSjtYj2E4AX8BM8sr&tn=bhcl7tRP6TeiL4mh&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-2.xx&oh=00_AT_0HVnLqJ5vSjIhpWIF9mEGM9sTbq2AuFxnHpmgwmwuEQ&oe=62946BB3]('https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=376558754507036&set=pcb.376570907839154&__cft__[0)

Our Detectives on routine duties met Mama Pishori, who is one of our biggest followers, busy at work at Top Grade Rice Millers in Mwea, along the Nairobi-Embu highway.

Mama Pishori whose real name is Monica took advantage of our exclusive coverage on how men’s drinks were being spiked in popular joints across the country, in what is locally known as ‘Kuwekewa Pishori,’ to advertise her business.

As a caring and responsive institution that appreciates the feedback we receive from our followers from across the country and beyond, we visited Monica to appreciate her for her support.

And yes we have approved Monica’s rice as 100% pure pishori rice and encourage our readers to use the Embu-Nairobi Highway to visit Top Grade Rice Millers and promote our local farmers.

Should you have any information that you would wish to share with us anonymously, we are always available on [=AZXidvblRIkUbmvhcBll3S9g7Z4osd1OL0wnLCB8FOmjDUGZov9wsTUjRGV8ZxmSBKeOh-XrRmiRVRu8Pb-baMXL9sRvneFV-1_D9DlD_AvATRV0oTkW-ovzgGsDabFk5bdwKvKLAgk1V12q4HQLJQGQu81fO4kJbpcAnzBCYK9tb7uIVTexUUrQ0kMgERAzmh8&tn=*NK-R’]#FichuakwaDCI]('https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/fichuakwadci?__eep__=6&__cft__[0) at 0800 722 203.

MAN’S LIFE HANGS IN THE BALANCE AFTER TAKING A STUPEFIED DRINK

[ATTACH=full]441598[/ATTACH]

A man is fighting for his life at a hospital in Murang’a county, after a drink he was taking was laced with an unknown substance by a female lover, rendering him unconscious.
Quick response by bar attendants at the popular joint in Kenol, Murang’a county, saved the man from also losing his possessions to the woman who had just stupefied his drink.
The man had walked to Small Villa gardens at Kenol last evening, accompanied by a woman with whom they had several drinks and made merry. Little did the man an employee at the Ministry of Interior, know that the woman had hatched an evil scheme to milk his bank accounts dry.
Later at around 11 pm, the man passed out as the observant waiters saw the daughter of jezebel gathering his belongings including ATM cards, Identity cards, and mobile phones. Alarmed, they alerted their manager who called the Officer Commanding Kenol Police station, who responded immediately.
The man was rushed to hospital in critical condition, as the woman identified as Alice Wangechi, 37, was booked at Kenol police station on stupefying charges, and the man’s documents were recovered from her.
Wangechi’s arrest followed an expose on this page by DCI’s Comms detectives, warning men in rural areas of an influx of women whose drinks lacing enterprise had suffered a big blow in the city and were now scavenging in local pubs for easy prey.
The drug used to spike drinks known as ‘Tamuu’ is a depressant used to treat mental patients and has adverse effects especially when administered to men with pre-existing medical conditions such as high blood pressure.
As we appreciate the quick action by staff at Small Villa, other bar owners are asked to be on high alert and notify police officers immediately if they notice such peculiarities at their business premises.

[=AZX01Hw9u8l1HFjDNlwS06ihlAl8TYvn4kUXi_AoChu5ggFHFxvW6ko8s1oqyZxFTMZTejCOVK_jeO0NIgLyBu-f1DOwM0A73f4Xb2U7bvug0Ak3r5bgGzObbDOhqbhvTQj1zn6abhwPAPa3D9ZJ7PbeIrWsYpahbt7c4x2Aad0wGw&tn=*NK-R’]#FichuakwaDCI]('https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/fichuakwadci?__eep__=6&__cft__[0) 0800 722 203.

Kidogo kidogo unapata bibi yako pia ni Basmati babehttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t34/1/16/1f914.png

[SIZE=7]Fresh Twist In Murang’a ‘Mchele’ Case After It Emerges Suspect Is Victim’s Wife[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]441753[/ATTACH]
Over the weekend, a Murang’a man was rushed to the hospital after his drink was spiked with ‘mchele’ by a female lover he was having fun with.
However, this morning, after he was released from the hospital, he went to Kenol Police Station and said the suspected Basmati babe is his wife.

According to Maragua Sub-county police Commander Alexander Shikondi, the man was on Monday discharged from the hospital and headed to Kenol Police Station, where he confirmed that Wangechi is his long-time legal wife.

Wangechi was released afterwards.

https://www.citizen.digital/news/fresh-twist-in-muranga-mchele-case-after-it-emerges-suspect-is-victims-wife-n299131