Most Nigerians in Kenya were Wasee wa Ocha na watu mashida shida hivi back in Naija

:D:D:D:D:D:D kuna uncle’s zangu huvaa hivi, hauwezi muambia kitu juu anajua ako “machaini”

Hio kitu kuna time nilitumia back in the day, hao ma-dame mpaka leo wakiniona suruari zao zinakuwa chapa, yaani suruari zinajaa maji. Hio kitu ni ngori.

Putulu sio mchezo, nikiishi umoja 1 wazaire wengine walikuwa waki perform Egesa Club walinigawia kidogo wakanionyesha vile naipaka hapo mbele kwa msedes. Ilikuwa kamchanganyiko ya ka matawi fulani na majivu na mafuta ya mburukenge. The number of times madem walichuna CD juu ya utamu wakidai raw nikiwa ndani ilikuwa noma sana, sijui vile niliponea LUWERE. Hiyo concotion apana machezo…

These people the advantage they have over Kenyan men is how confident they are. No more .No less. Although wako na majuju mob kama wahindi. I had a store near one. The whole day udi nonstop then some dried leaves on a string hang on the door akifunga hakuna kubembeleza customer - u take it or leave it . The way I was raised was to never even look let alone talk to a nigerian man. Its like ukimwangalia tuu juju utapewa utakuwa zombie was the story . Like next time you are near an oga look at how they whip out their wallet then see how Kenyan men do it. Its small,small things like those. Also Kenyan men are somewhat timid, like if a woman is being harassed they dont stand up for her but a Nigerian man you dont bully any woman near him. Even if he doesnt know the woman from a can of paint. Then they always help carry heavy things if they see a woman trying to offload something they offer to help. Even their kids are very smart and smooth around people. Theyre not timid like Kenyan kids, theyre like small adults, very assertive. I have a couple friend(both Kenyans) who lived in Lagos till the guy died, they were like wah people there even kids are so sly. There two guys I know who married Naija women. Theyre both very happy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaVrDIs7Ybw

Too bad a Naija guy got her pg then left her, yet she advised people against them- Juju be real oh!!!

Before Naija Men

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrzKZrjkT3s

After - So sad because she’s my favourite socialite

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6lbBMLj9is

Gotta love the woman’s strength tho

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxnigh08MFY:336

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqJ1lgslMIo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDw91CkbwoE

Ladies never abort because a man left you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6PRPydG3mU

Mwanamke hana hasara, bouncing baby boy Rich Sekani

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RJKLPVi4LBU

The more intelligent someone is the more timid and slower to bloom. Naijas are loud and aggressive even as children because they are mindless beasts. But black women like that.

jirani hapa niko nyuma yako fully

Hapa tunatia Mtu kitu vile @Blaze hutia @Panyaste kwa kinyambis.

Theres a difference between assertiveness and agression. I am talking about assertiveness. Say for example you are in a mat thats badly driven. I have been in this situation a few times even in other east african countries. Men stop the driver and even threaten to beat him if he wont stop risking their lives. Many Kenyan men wont. Infact its women who complain. Thats one example but theyre many different examples I can give . Its not all but many are timid. Especially these younger generation. The only manliness they know is sleeping around, abusing and killing women and mob justice but when it comes to important stuff like standing up to a driver who is risking your life or a boda guy rsiking your life - theyre mum. Btw Ive met very strong Kenyan men but from observation theyre the minority. Like one time Embassava mat hit me on Uhuru Highway for denying them entry to my lane , a guy hit the Makanga with his car when he got rude to me, it was Jam time so, but like it really touched me that a man who doesnt know me from a can of paint can defend me to a point of hitting a makanga with his car. Btw outside Nairobi men are like that ,they really protect women and take care of them. i need an analysis from a sociologist about psychology of Kenyan men. Anyway, thats why women gravitate to men from other nationalities. Theyre manly.

One of my first posts on here was explaining how Kenyan women castrate their sons and that I would never take my children through the horror of having a kikuyu mum. You get what you raise with your evil head strong feminist bullshit. Go ahead and date a Nigerian.

Ofcourse,blame women for everything. Woman is the universal scapegoat. where are the fathers when the said mothers are ‘castrating’ their sons? Absent? Dead beat? On top of being a racist, you are a male chauvinist pig and a tribalist. I like Kikuyu moms myself, theyre very hardworking and independent their kids never lack . And the sons they raise seem to love 'em so much they even take their mom’s name as their surnames. A mother is a mother, they love, they love, they love whether theyre kiyuk,luo even Nazis who killed Jews all day long would go home and be very tender with their wives and kids. Even the most evil person is capable of being a good parent.Kenyan men’s problem isnt their moms its lack of mentorship by the male authority figures in their lives thats why theres such a demand for men’s rights groups because these men’s fathers failed to shape them and now theyre being shaped by people who have their own agenda like selling books and traffic for their websites and youtube channels.

I have said that I have been in similar situation of being in a wrecklessly driven PSV in other African nations and not just Nigerians but Ugandans ,Tanzanians, Congolese, South Africans - men will stand up to the driver and demand he stop it. In Kenya, its the women who complain, men just are mum. So this is my personal experience I gave sorry if it rubs you the wrong way. I have also met Kenyan men like the one I described who hit a tout from Embassava mat with his car, as in hit him hard for hitting my side mirror because I refused their zigzag on my lane. And many ,many other ocassions, where men have helped me, men have defended me, men who dont know me frm a can of paint, so dont take it personal. Theres always bad apples in every barrel still men must take personal responsibility for their short comings and stop blaming their mothers, sijui Kikuyu mothers . You sound like someone who never went to school. This kind of prejudice is not becoming of anybody who has beyond form 4 education. Whatever Gikuyu women or moms do wrong,if the men or fathers were present in their sons lives ,it would make up for where the mom is falling short. On that high note of Doh , theres a seminar starting tomorrow at 8am at Saint Paul’s chapel UON for mothers raising boys.Invite a Kikuyu mother :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Its Furahi dei take it easy, its not a war, we are just discussing k?