Muhoho intimidates peasants at club ( MP crying like a burukenge)

Your opinion.

Watching nude entertainment then f*uck party Kwani nini ingine hufanyiki kwa hizo club

Sawa

Dick measuring drunkards problems. Smh

hehe leo unaona ma-irony na ma-symbolism kila place. And it’s very accurate what you have pointed out. The colour resemblance.

That’s actually his blood on the white vest he wore on the material day.

Alipewa fegi ya mwisho na maji halafu akaambiwa it’s time…

[ATTACH=full]234660[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234661[/ATTACH]

When he was alive he bragged to his then mzungu model girlfriend that he used to burn through a million dollars a week on pleasures.

[ATTACH=full]234662[/ATTACH]

The model ran away to Malta because had those boys caught her angechomwa kama makaa. Labda French intelligence walimtoa huko.

[ATTACH=full]234663[/ATTACH]

In gatundu their ancestral land, pombe wanapenda kuliko chakula

Those who lived through the 90s heard a story of why Uhuru returned from the states. Moi’s sons were also involved in all sorts rouge deals. Anyway, let them do what they want now they are in power.

VIP goes to the highest spender. Muhoho huenda huko na 2M, annangusha barmaids waokote naye aoshe iris.

Kulikuwa Kubaya kweli

Hizo nugu zimefanya handshake, sasa wanaitwa Team Alphabet.

Kenya ina wenyewe bana.

Peasant @uwesmake uwesMEFFI alikua anakunywa gilbeys

Mps had probably also kicked some peasants as well. It is a jungle out there, it is a nightclub not church

MP crying he has been kicked out of a VIP lounge in an expensive club. Probably this is someone who has never done a single thing for his constituency or for the country since he was elected. Maybe he has been bribed numerous times by lobbyists to participate in passing laws that adversely affected common mwananchi. Now he is expecting sympathy from us as if pombe ni chakula. Irony of life.

Mungu halali. There is another who went to Msa with a slayqueen and overdosed on viagra.

Jinga had to go to Aga Khan and paid 500,000 hospital bills on cash for fear of interfering with the family insurance, and covering up trail mke asijue.

Probably that is county govt cash being wasted

Muhoho Ghaseer

Wacha police wakuje ,you will be evicted too !

i only noticed that the dude f*cked beyonce …which siamini

You are one of the many Gaddafi supporters, hio ni sawa.

About Beyonce, si ukuwe na pesa uone. Uone ukipendwa. Saa hii saa hii. Uone Betty Kyalo in your bed ukose kuamini.

I wish hao mpigs walitandikwa manyahunyo burukenge sana.:D:D:D