MUSIDANGANYWE NA NYAKUNDI

Njorokym I hadnt blocked you , aje sasa… ngoja hapo… blocked. You can now unknow my kind.

[ATTACH=full]144198[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]144198[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]144198[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]144198[/ATTACH]

Gucci mane is one ugly mofo

Look at many poweful and wealthy men, they are not that handsome but they still fuck very hot women. Hii ingine yote ni upus.

siku hizi these new acts are trying to top that …
[ATTACH=full]144210[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]144211[/ATTACH] like all of em look wierd as fuck…

Its funnier when niggas like Weinstein was bagging already rich bitches fuck kuna hii story inachekesha saa hii ya mtoi wa ritchie
[ATTACH=full]144212[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]144213[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]144214[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]144215[/ATTACH]
Viagra was heaven sent for these old heads … sijui if its the same for mono ballers like @Mundu Mulosi who are already suffering …that camel toe man…
[ATTACH=full]144216[/ATTACH]

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2014/12/29/2450411500000578-2889893-image-m-85_1419865559766.jpg
Flavio Briatore

Thats y i always tell niggas if you a made nigga…a house…job and a car…fuck uko set…pussy is overated…build ya profile they gone throw that pussy up for yah[ATTACH=full]144221[/ATTACH]

tumia akili

Problem is Nyakundi himself ata pesa hana, yaani he lacks cash and he lacks looks…tough luck right there. But hey, I’m still sure some bitches would ferk him coz he’s famous/infamous.

Nyakundi can make money, can @GeorginaMakena change her face?

Good question

;):wink:

I can see you are feeling the heat.

…Its getting hot

Well my face is not just great, its excellent, its flawless, too bad you cant sell me makeup now that youve become a MAC sales guy. Isnt that what this question is really about? You brokeass niggaz are so pathetic I can see you coming from miles away. If Nyakundi CAN make money why try to con desperate men via paybill numbers, si he makes it then. Lemme tell you about men whove got money coz huna fununu ww na huyo Nyakundi Gazalite wako. They dont seek attention like Nyakundi, they ride at the back of Maybach thats tinted kila pahali as in they guard their privacy like how Obama alikuwa chungwa akiwa Kenya, so we know a broke ass and monkey face guy by the fact that he must bitch about women then ask men to donate to his cause of bitching about women coz amechki akaona why bitch wen theyre stupid men I can get paybill from???

Nigga please y’all monkey faces can baki here defending your fellow brokeass me nimeenda class joe. I need to be Dr. Makena soonest ,nyinyi endeleni na Nyakundi maboychild paybill number. Am out bitchez! Kwanza OUT hadi after the holiday,your fellow brokeass Nyakundi can keep you entertained while am away

yeah be a doc but your mentality just says that you end up on your knees and we tricking your ass out at bargain prices[ATTACH=full]144230[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kcf4yS5_aiI

[ATTACH=full]144229[/ATTACH]

Hit my inbox we need to deliberate on this thorny issue.
Ama namna gani my friend?

tuko nyuma ya msito Nyakundi boy child protector weka hapa paybill namba nitume contribution yangu .

huyu birionea badala akule vitu swafi anameza mifupa , umbwa kabisa

wacha @Georgina makena aende holiday, anapenda kutusumbua na labda hio pussie yake si tamu

Si unajua tu wazungu wanapenda mfupa sana.