My Forecast for Europe's Future

The europeans are likely to retaliate with xenophobic attacks, i guarantee you that.

AND WITH THE CORRUPTION IN KENYA YOU MIGHT BE TALKING OF THEM GOING TO EUROPE YET THEY MIGHT BE IN KENYA IN THEIR THOUSANDS. IF SOMALIS DID IT Y CANT OTHERS. SI JUZI WA ETHIOPIA WAMESHIKWA IN A POLICE LORRY IN MERU HEADED FOR NAIROBI. LETS JUST PRAY FOR OUR CHILDREN .

Europe will experience a shitstorm in the next five to ten years. Kwanza most EU countries have to contend with increasing number of immigrants and their scrounging descendants who seek to take advantage of their welfare programs.

Ni @Unicorn amepika. Amekuwa hapa kwangu for two weeks sasa But hawezi ongea at the moment;ako na kitu ndani ya mdomo… ngoja ameze. kikikiiiikkiii…

Mambo ya Wazungu siwezi ongea sana but after kuishi nao miaka mingi mimi najua hakuna mtu anaweza penya Europe kama hawataki upenye. it is just too fortified and intelligence wako nayo plus technology wanaweza simamisha hizo boats zikiwa hazijatoka huko libya etc.
And then again;dont believe that it is what it looks like on the telly. The way the media portrays it utafikiria ni Africa yote ime-invade Europe but the numbers are insignificant in the grand scheme of things. Europe has a rapidly aging population and one way or the other they need immigrants to do the crappy jobs and to cover the Pension deficit through paying tax. Place kama UK,France na hata Germany to a lesser extent ni foreigners wana drive the Economies and place kama London unapata a whole General hospital kila mtu anafanya job huko ni foreigner and especially hao unaita Waislamu hao Pakistanis they are the consultants etc. They are very ambitious yeye atafika leo na boat but mpatie 5 years na status unapata ako na a thriving business employing hao wazungu walikuwa wanamcheka. The Mzungu recognises that and hiyo ndiyo maana wanawacha waingie. Like Jeremy Clarkson said the other day "How do you stop someone who has trekked through the Sahara with no Map or Satelite navigation,survived an Ocean crossing in a boat at night and evaded immigration and customs in 4 or 5 countries to get to Calais?" Inaitwa Ambition. And i dont believe for one second that these young people ati wamekuja kujilipua… hawa ni watu wanatafutia familia zao riziki.
This is my Opinion

Point of correction!there are a section of Pakistanis who are still being persecuted for being moderate Muslims.

Before Africa becomes a superpower we must stop apping the west in many things, abolish democracy so as to decrease ethnicity and political greediness, steet away from capitalism towards afrocan socialism and finally a leader who is as brutal as Shaka Zulu, economic minded like Mwai Kibaki, anti west like Mugabe and finally a stateman like Patrica Lumumba

People are persecuted everywhere. That’s no excuse. At least they are not facing what Eritreans, Yemenis, Syrians or Iraqis face on a daily basis.

ai mboss kwani ulisoma story Mpasho? the sevice men were guys from us on vacation

@kichwakibovu hawezani na story kama hizi. Those guys may or may not have been there by accident. Its only said they were in plain clothes

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/europe/france/11817899/US-servicemen-hailed-as-heroes-for-stopping-French-train-gunman.html

Im really irked when someone quotes any of this UK newspapers as the Bible Truth. And i will try and give my perspective on these papers from the point of view of a "man on the street" in Britain; Daily Maily on-line - Hiyo ni worse than Mpasho or the Nairobian. It is read by the equivalent of Standard 8 dropouts (nothing wrong with being a class 8 dropout!) Telegraph,The Guardian - Hizi ni gazeti targeted towards well educated people who are well travelled so dont need to be pursuaded into any leaning whether Socially or Politically; they can make their own minds up because they are from the ruling classes who call the shots.
Daily Mirror. - Ghasia Gutter press no different from the Daily Mail only they are Left Wing where the Daily Mail is strongly Right Wing but they have one thing in common;they target the un-educated lower classes who for luck of a better word are too ignorant and take these papers as the gospel truth.

Please choose your on-line UK dailies with caution. I have seen the elections go to certain parties because 2,3,or 4 newspapers supported the political parties thus handing the parties all their readers electoral votes. What they read ,they believe.

On the issue of Immigration into Europe;
Nothing has changed under the sun as long as Human beings existed on earth.
One of the 5 Biological Characteristics of any Living Being according to Form 1 Biology is “movement”.
Human beings like any living organisms will move to basically ensure a better start for their Pro-creation.
For me;this is where it all Starts and Ends.
Anything Else is just a Political Deviation to suit the Ruling elites in any society as an end -game in them maintaining Stronghold and Control over the masses.

Does anyone think that Kenya iss not capable of stopping Somalis,Sudannese and all other immigrants from entering Kenya?
We have an army that could literally stand at our borders and do that.
Nobody talks about the benefits that the Kenyan Government enjoys by having all the wealthy Somalis having all their wealth invested in our local Banks.
It just takes one or two brainwashed young Somalis to blow himself up or shoot any number of innocent Kenyans for the Government to act all surprised and look like they are defending the country from an Invasion of Somali immigrants. Just so that you vote for them the next time round.
But when the Somalis and other immigrants are towing the line and just doing “business”.; Nobody talks about them!
Think,think and Re-think!
Its a Game of Chess. Only the Fools Suffer!..

Microphone Dropped!!!..

I think @Ka-Buda you are highly underating the current situation on the migrants. You are saying in my opinion what you want to believe but not the reality. Never has the world witnessed the kinds of scenes playing out today. An average of 1000 migrants are arriving every day. In 2015 alone over 100,000 have landed on the shores of europe. Those numbers are not neglible as you state. And they are not stopping. To make matters worse the eurozone countries have not been able to come up with a common strategy on how to handle the situation. Countries like italy and greece have been left to bear the brunt of the immigrants and they are getting tired and letting them pass through onwards wakajisort huko mbele mbele. Did you see what happened at the macedonian border. Britain itself ignored the calais crisis until pressure from france heightened. Still their response is half hearted and wanting. The current european disunity on the issue will be their undoing. I refuse to believe when you say the situation is under control and the intelligence is on top of things. When you have such high numbers of undocumented people coming in, you can hardly know who is who. Europe is being infiltrated by terrorists in great numbers as we speak juat like kenya with al shabab. That is why terrorist attacks have been on the increase here in ways that we never imagined. We are barely keeping up though trying our best. I say brace yourselves.

Wewe umeona mahali nimesema ni gospel truth?! That’s what they reported. Whether its the truth, half truth or or cover story only they know. The whole reason of me saying they may or may not have been there by accident is because some/most of what news outlets report may be twisted to improve readership or what the powers that be tell them to report. We all know Gaddafi’s ouster wasn’t on human rights issues or supporting the Arab Spring, yet that’s what they reported

I have no issues with the rest of the post, Dunya ashakujibu

I have some Homework for you.
1.)Give me the statistics on how many Immigrants entered Europe in 1999.

You will find that the numbers were actually more but nobody says that and its because Europe has not been seen as a good place to go to recently;-Case in Point- how many Kenyans left Kenya for Europe in 1994 as compared to today? Kenyans are Economically in a better place now for them to trek through the Sahara seeking a better life in Europe.
Europe has basically baricaded itself thanks to issuing Entry Visas to basically the whole world and so the only people willing to “chance” entry into Europe are the genuinely desperate.
And this is what the Mzungu always wanted.
They may not issue a visa or “torpedo” those boats ferrying illegal immigrants from Syria and Africa but they know that these are “crem dela crem” of immigrants who if they are allowed to enter (one eye closed) are capable of transforming and maintaining Europe`s competitiveness in a Global Economy where China is already bigger and getting more attractive to the 3rd world countries all around the world.

2.)Give the Statistics of the number of immigrants from all over the world But Particularly from Muslim countries entered America in the last year alone.
You will discover that the numbers entering Europe are insignificant as compared to America.
Only difference is America is a long distance away for an Eritrean or a Nigerian to sail to so they use Green cards and visas to bring them in.

Immigrants are a Major neccessity for any Developed Country But Politics demands that Politicians be seen to act on immigration if they want to appeal to the “Nationalist vote” in their country.
The Upper Classes who are shot callers and employers in these countries know deep down that save for immigration,these major economies are totally un-sustainable.

only he adopts the persona of the village moron most of the time…

lol but you’re also making the assumption that this hasn’t been happening all along (for a very long time) and has just become a problem or is soon to become a problem. The only reason it seems like such a big issue right now is that there is data and these govts are not only following up the issue of immigration very keenly, but they also share this info freely unlike some years back. There is also the issue of humans rights groups who are protesting the shutting down of organizations which were initially put in place by the EU (on the EU’s dime) to save immigrants from the moment they get on those poorly constructed and overloaded vessels for which they pay exorbitant prices just to get to the EU. All these things collude and make it seem like we’re just now happening onto “new” info which could potentially lead to some kind of implosion on the various systems we have.

The Trans-Saharan/Sub-Saharan immigration crisis has been a big reality for a very long time but has only just now started being made public. Even the numbers of those dying while making these journeys have only started becoming public knowledge for the same reasons that the other issues around the world have come to the forefront. All these things were happening all along.

The stats you just put up for this year? Those will be double by next year and the following year and so on. Not because its getting worse, but because the info is that much more available.

Whenever we watch the news, older people like saying how things like say, pedophilia, never used to happen back in their day. :smiley: We all know thats a lie because the largest scandals being unearthed and reported on today cover the years between 1960 - 1990 It isn’t that they never used to happen, they were just never reported on back then.

If I was to make an alarmist prediction on some kind of “war”, “revolution” or “uprising”, it would mostly be between the social classes and not races. Buuuuuuuut judging by what has been happening all along, there will be bailouts, handouts, more bailouts and then some more handouts … then we’ll all settle down and pretend like this never happened.

Case in point? I haven’t heard many of you talk about Greece for about 2 - 3 weeks now. Ya’ll forgot all about them right? Well, they also have a very high population of immigrants and during the height of the crisis, that was the LAST thing being focused on. The main focus was on how the banks, the government and the “rich” colluded to take away the little which the poor had.

Thankyou. Very very enlightened viewpoint. Guess it takes an immigrant to understand this shit…
Its just a well managed mind game played by the Wealthy Politicians against the Lower classes VIA the Media that they Control in the First place.

@Ka-Buda you’re right about it being an issue of control over information.

The main advantage with having that much more information out in the public domain is that it has made more people aware of where and who they should be focusing their efforts on to trigger a change in the the financial, educational and social systems in place to make the changes needed.

I honestly believe that the point where we’re at in our growth/evolution as human beings is too far to go back to having an all out race-war.

I dont want to sound Patronising at all and i am Not suggesting that i thought of you as a “Blonde Bimbo”…but i am Gobsmacked by your level of intelligence… Fuck Dat!..
Nice to see the other side of you …“ma niccurrrrrrrr!”…

lol hush before the brigade comes to take me down

I dont think theyll be reading this Anyway! (If it aint got no tits on it,; they aint Clickicing!)… hehehehhe…