My heartfelt confession, part 1

is it overrated really? hebu kosa uone uki-chizi…

Nigga leta hekaya mtu anabishana mlete kwangu!

Boss…no man…izo ni vitu you take to your grave…even pop a cyanide pill bruh! Shit you don’t even tell when your nuts are in a vice…Jeez man

Sisi ni mafisi with rules of engagement. Family and under 18’s are out of bounds.

u r dealing with a virgin sir

family here shd mean siz, dota, mum n grandma…hao wengine r up for grabs including under 18s (lakini the under 18 shd b able to accommodate ur member, able to keep the secret n enjoy the experience)

Sorted.

@Kenyan Man lazima wewe ni mkamba

incest

Ndugu ya @vuja de

hehehe

Kukula cousins huleta scandals noma. Utapata ata your own bros and sisters might start avoiding you or they won’t trust you with their kids. You can be ostracized completely just because you let your dick do the thinking for a ten minute romp.

cousins never tell…

WEWE UNAWEZA KULA HATA DADA YA BABA AMA MAMA YAKO CHIDWE

maoni yako

http://i.imgur.com/WOlLq5Z.png

http://i.imgur.com/5jsn7m4.png

we are flattered we have become the national source of hekayas…

But the two hekayas don’t match

You just described the proccess of having sex,which we know…Hamna story Hapo.
…and there is no one who said pussy ain’t sweet.aliyekuambia hivo huyo Ni gay wanting to dryfry you.