My mental image of various KTalkers Cont'd

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

hahahahhah…i will climb him and write about it…

Hahaha…I want you to stop having a mental image of me so I’ll reveal myself. I’m a very beautiful woman (Ùthaka wakwa wùitaga maguta), very sophisticated, very intelligent and I got the strength of a unicorn in the bedroom.

kamua kama ngombe freshian ya brookside @Unicorn

I’ll make sure to send as many coins as I can to make it as heavy as possible.

Unataka kunikamua ama?

[quote=“Unicorn, post:26, topic:52195”]

Unataka kunikamua ama?
[/QUOTE

yes.[/QUOTE]

Njoo kwangu nikufungue boot.

Talking of kukamuana,this is my mental image of @Unicorn

[ATTACH=full]3611[/ATTACH]

Na usisahau kuanika mental image ya Mukurino wa Atheist

Wtf!! you cant take ma virginity even if you were Sarah Hassan ama Ciara (goodies chiq).

@Ka-Buda, a not so intelligent swindler…Wah!

ha ha haaa. okey

kwani hawa walikufanya nini esp this is gold?

I won’t accept that about @Unicorn;)o_O

@This is Gold lives in westi hivi hivi and not mathare :slight_smile:

Yaani unakuwanga umenibeba vibaya hivo kama “matharu”!
At least you guessed my age correctly.

You chickened out when people complained in the in your first post, @Pampa is a police office within the Nairobi region.

http://mrwgifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/Monkeys-Laughing-On-The-Simpsons.gif

He he he. Atheist, you sir are godless. Funny thing is, except for the shirt and 205, that might be me. And oh, not jikaze. Mbele kidogo kabla T falls. And I know @aviator