nairobi phone snatchers baited by content creator

No I suspect you are seeing because maybe you are a mod.

You are not supposed to be aware of my presence. It’s against ktalk rules. In fact hit ignore right now for your own safety.

For the sake of sanity everybody needs to block this Seattle faggot @buttco

[SIZE=5]Vile @uwesmake, @Motokubwa , @Swansea , @Finest wine , @BBIsiMuhimu , @Simiyu22 , @Freyja , @Amenhotep III na bayeye wanafanya warm up in preparation for World War 8 Chokosh War edition :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]375665[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]375666[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]375667[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]375669[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]375670[/ATTACH]

Hey bana kwani what’s going on?

What is happening here???

What is going on? Why is there all this commotion and hullabaloo?

Some dude willingly stole a thread and then ran away to hide under a table.

Kwani that dude hasn’t read the terms and rules of kenyatalk? Si you post for him to read.

Sawa Vercetti here I go :

[SIZE=7]Terms and rules of Kenyatalk[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]There shall be no stealing of threads. At all !!!

BY ORDER OF MANAGEMENT.[/SIZE]

The providers (“we”, “us”, “our”) of the service provided by Kenya Talk (“Service”) are not responsible for any user-generated content and accounts (“Content”). Content submitted express the views of their author only.
You agree to not use the Service to submit or link to any Content which is defamatory, promotes hate speech, abusive, hateful, threatening, tribal, spam or spam-like, likely to offend, contains adult or objectionable content, contains personal information of others, risks copyright infringement, encourages unlawful activity, or otherwise violates any laws.
While participating, it’s important to keep in mind this value above all others: show enough respect to others so that we all may continue to enjoy this platform.

Unwelcome content
Please keep in mind the spirit in which these were written, and know that looking for loopholes is a waste of time. Content is prohibited if it

[li]Is illegal[/li][li]Is pornography[/li][li]Is involuntary pornography[/li][li]Is sexual or suggestive content involving minors[/li][li]Encourages or incites violence[/li][li]Threatens, harasses, or bullies or encourages others to do so[/li][li]Is personal and confidential information[/li][li]Impersonates someone in a misleading or deceptive manner[/li][li]Is spam[/li][/ul]
Prohibited behavior
In addition to not submitting unwelcome content, the following behaviors are prohibited
[li]Abusing members of staff[/li][li]Creating accounts with offensive names[/li][li]Creating multiple accounts to evade punishment or avoid restrictions[/li][/ul]
All Content you submit or upload may be reviewed by staff members. All Content you submit or upload may be sent to third-party verification services (including, but not limited to, spam prevention services). Do not submit any Content that you consider to be private or confidential.
We reserve the rights to remove or modify any Content submitted for any reason without explanation. Requests for Content to be removed or modified will be undertaken only at our discretion. We reserve the right to take action against any account with the Service at any time.
You are granting us with a non-exclusive, permanent, irrevocable, unlimited license to use, publish, or re-publish your Content in connection with the Service. You retain copyright over the Content.
These terms may be changed at any time without notice.
If you do not agree with these terms, please do not register or use this Service. If you wish to close your account, please contact us.

[SIZE=7]Help[/SIZE]
Help pages
[SIZE=5]Smilies[/SIZE]
This shows a full list of the smilies you can insert when posting a message.
[SIZE=5]BB codes[/SIZE]
The list of BB codes you can use to spice up the look of your messages. This page shows a list of all BB codes that are available.
[SIZE=5]Trophies[/SIZE]
You can earn trophies by carrying out different actions. This page shows a list of the trophies that are available.
[SIZE=5]Cookie usage[/SIZE]
This page explains how this site uses cookies.
[SIZE=5]Terms and rules[/SIZE]
You must agree to these terms and rules before using the site.
[SIZE=5]Privacy policy[/SIZE]
You must accept this policy before using the site.

@Sambamba your laughter is ga.yish in nature sorry to say.

Is that why you want to suck my dick?

Eish manze that’s very ga.y.

Talk to @kanguthu or @uwesmake if you need a good toothless cock sucker.

Hello Mushogi? Where is your brother @Sambam ?

You missed the point and I’m not surprised. Work on your comprehension skills.

Petty crimes like phone snatching are due to lack of gainful work due to mega corruption. It is nauseating that the Kenyans in the car helping the foreign poster are giggling like little girls as he does his “gotcha” moment.

But the same crowd will cheer on when there is a 10 or 100 million white collar heist because it is done by “mutu yetu”

plainclothes wanakuwanga wanafanya kazi gani

He’s dumb like that. Jana ananiambia niwache kujiuliza na kujibu swali kumbe amelengwa na raiya

[ATTACH=full]375732[/ATTACH]

This is the reason Africa itabaki nyuma milele

Fighting crime isn’t that hard, what if cops baited this thugs like this once in awhile?

Crime will go down,lakini utasikia potential presidential candidates wakisema how they need to arm and renumetate our cops better

[SIZE=5]Hehehe .[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]You are clearly the smartest of the bunch because you used the least energy to pass your message across in both a hilarious yet straightfoward manner.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]375734[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Of course you do realise that from now on you will be considered as one more of patco’s handles, by these morons of course?[/SIZE]