Nakumatt: developing story

Harun Mwau connection?

Nothing like a banana to put things into perspective.

I know people who specifically shop at nakumatt because they app classy, middle-class manenos

Kwani the hub no ya mwau??? 100%?

You can never know the %, companies involved in Mwau deals. He uses a web of companies to invest. Typical the late mutula style. You know itā€™s his but proving it is not easy.

Iā€™ve shopped at Nakumatt probably only two times in the last 5 years. Maybe thatā€™s why they are failing:D

Ndizi moja ni 5/=. Siwes nunua 3 for 20/=

Most middle class Kenyans are not rational in recurrent expenditure such as shopping.

Inategemea na size Mutiso.

The economy is doing badly and the performance of the private sector is a good indicator.

na pia convenienceā€¦siezi acha ndizi kwa mama mboga nipande matatu kwenda marikiti sababu ya two bobā€¦

Nikiwa CUEA nilikuwa nashop pale Galleriaā€¦hio imesimama ama imedidimia? Back then mzinga ya Bluemoon was Ksh 320, imefika ngapi hapo?

The hub si ni ya the guy who had 2b in his account suspected to be drug money? Uyu won a tender in Mozambique juzi tu. But u never know maybe ni right man wa mwau

A-Oneā€¦

He he he! Sema clout ya birrionairs!

Mulleys in Ukambani.

sijawai ona biz ya mhindi iki overrun like the trend is at nakumatt, its like interns ndo wamepewa cheo

Mi shopping ni carrefour hub. Very cheap. Kwanza chapo ni 20 bob

Kuwa serious, unaacha chapo organic ya kibanda unajipeleka kununua kitu imekaa fridge? :D:D:D:D

But they are possessed in renting in almost all malls driving their expenses high