Nani next Kikuyu Don?

si yako ulikuwa umepatia babuon?hakuna kitu unatwambia wewe ,2022 ni uncle William na hakuna negotiations

The senior most kyuk politician after uhuru ni wakahare. What do you expect.

Hahahā€¦I ainā€™t telling you nothing it was my Democratic right to chose ama? It goes without saying 2022 ni ruto

Amos Kimunya

He went underground

Kimani wa Ichungwa.

Elected unopposed.
To represent Ruto at debate.
Present at Bomas for tallying.

The young man is being groomed for something

na wewe tunakuomba to vote for however babuon will endorse na si tafadhali

Raila Amolo Odinga

tunapatia kindiki ama kiraitu ,nyumba yetu ni kubwa

Ombeni tu but I have never voted to please a crowd. I vote where I will gain as an individual So 2022 I will be team Ngā€™anga Mutua.

Mwangi wa Iria

please note, we donā€™t take traitors amongst us lightly

hao si wakikuyu and they wouldnt get kikuyu support anyway. Tena they are the weakest kind of leaders. They are what we call vibaraka.

Elders are calling upon the community ā€˜to return the handā€™.

We all know how that story goes.

kiunjuri

hakuna tofauti ya mkate na mkate nusu,meru knows it and also embus

Yeah I have heard that before.Pigeni kelele tu.

Munya declared his 2022 intentions and was quickly eliminated

kuna siku utajua hujui