NASA goon MPs attack Murkomen, Shamalla

It was just a point to note.
You said she’s eloquent, do you think she is coz of her twang?

kaligraph has an accent but he is no where near to eloquence

Wah! Why too much bile directed to a woman who doesn’t even know u?

The term Kĩhĩĩ was invented for a reason

Nah…just stating my opinion bro. It’s called freedom of expression.

I’m assuming it was invented for uncircumcised men like you, no?

woko na bahati Milly,na wanga hawakua.

Tulia baba…ama namna gani

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D kuna wale wako na bahati me si mp

Ata wewe mongoose tulia tupate results kwa amani

For your information, the term Kĩhĩĩ was invented to describe any man who behaves childishly. Such behavior is usually associated with uncircumcised boys/men. Now you know.

The term perfectly describes you now that you’ve explained it so well.

Bro, wacha kuniangusha. I always say an opinion is like an anus. Everyone has one. So if you go to say Kibera and find many people showing their anuses, do you also show yours just because you have it?

Didn’t know I was explaining the meaning of kîhîî to a kîhîî bye.

Weka ya your handsome wife ama sister tusafishe macho pliz if you find shamalla ugly

matusi mingi kila mahali,we shall revisit

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

Shame on you!!!

You sound like a man :D:D:D:D