NASA political Master Stroke- Endosing Jubilee candidates

97%

Babuon is a copycat. He copied from Nyenze who endorsed UK. Nothing unique. Eti master stroke. Let them howl on.

Sijui nikueleze aje

Whatever he copies would not make him irrelevant…

You are already confused, Bibi ya Chloe.

Jubilee strongholds Need to be antagonized…Before they understand whats going on…Baba will be at statehouse

I will never understand politics… Full of schemers… Mind games… Etc.

Ikifika 98% utaamka kutoka kwenye ndoto upate iko 35%…buffering 9/8/17.

:D:D:D:D:D…

Endorsing Jubilee candidates is as good as endorsing Uhuru!

Sycophancy has clouded his small brain hawezi ona beyond kura

Kabogo is not a Jubilee candidate,

Ni ufsla watu wako nayo ama ni kujifanya jameni…

Man shut the fuck up

Sawa boss… 2 weeks is a short time.

I fail to see the strategy here…the continued attacks on William just makes him stronger and by 2022 not even gema will stop William from becoming PORK.

Hehehehehehehe. Was initially against the idea, but if it is meant to kick a storm, sawa. Nimeona mtu akisema hapo ati Joshua amecopy Nyenze! :D:D:D:D

Typical,
Am not surprised.

How is it a strategy to isolate ruto who ain’t on the ballot paper?

How do u even endorse ur opponent ,hehehe its throwing ur nasa candidates under the bus.