NASA Propaganda on the Overdrive

Ignorant voters like you are easily excited by propaganda but they can’t scratch below the surface.

Facts:

• SGR has shortened the distance between MSA and Nrb both for passengers and most importantly for goods. The attendant effects include but are not limited to lower transportation costs, ease of doing business, more economic opportunities for land owners and business people especially around the stations, job creation and so forth.
    -Tarmacking of roads will have the same benefits as SGR. Ease of doing business, areas get connected, economic opportunities along the roads, job creation,
    -Stima will create jobs, reduce crime, schools will be connected to the grid, kids won’t be exposed to the dangers of reading using candles
    -Airports will increase the capacity to handle more flights and cargo in an efficient manner. That’s why tourists pass by JKIA even though they are going to TZ. Why? Better airports and airlines that have made NRB their hub because of the improved airports. Have you noted that Lufthansa and Air France are back? The Israeli’s too? Why?

Economies cannot grow without such basic infrastructure.

-Sugar is such a complex story. The production process is inefficient, but the government has supported the farmers and the local companies to avoid their collapse. That drives the prices upwards. If we allow cheap imports, that will be the death of the sugar industry as we know it. The results will be catastrophic!

• Unga is a complex story too. Government has stabilized prices by subsidizing fertilizer for farmers, buying their produce at a high price and subsidizing the manufacturing costs. Unga is also back in the shelves thanks to the government.
  • About fuel. We import. That means that we have little control over the prices. Once the global prices rise, the local prices go up too.

Wapi propaganda ingine?

Boss, Mimi chakula changu ni SGR.
Its only a fool who dismisses any development brought to the people however minute.
Criticizing is very healthy especially where there have been wastage. But, blind criticism is foolish.
While at it, when is the last time you bought fuel?

When haters got nothing against you, they rant negatively everything about you.

as clearly highlighted, there is the president’s statement and the twisted statement. You belong to the latter.

ata mjenge ingine inapita juu ya indian ocean to america tunawapeleka nyumbani

I cannot put it better than u have.
Some people are beyond redemption!

Utapeleka nani nyumbani babaa?
Do u know the geographical location of America vis-à-vis the location of the Indian Ocean?
Jinga!

hahaha.sasa mbona unashika nari.this is politics,no need ya kukasirika.i dont care where america is from mombasa.but get my point .TUMBILEE HOME SAA MBILI

KABOOM!!! That’s how you deal with people who reason like they’ve never seen the inside of a classroom, you know the type, tunaomba serikali isaidie, the type that expects handouts instead of working hard to earn their keep. No wonder Raila is called the Lord of poverty, his followers as evidenced by @culture suffer from intellectual poverty.

Are you burying your head in the sand?

I would have respected you, if you started discussing about NASa’s manifesto.

The fact that you know nothing in NASA’s manifesto tells a lot about the kind of propaganda they are using to win votes. It’s less about substance and more about sakarasi.

M easy boy.
What I wanna tell u, its stupid dismissing a development brought to benefit the people since it was done by people u don’t like or agree with.
We should behave like intelligent human and not like creatures whose brains close once they open their mouth.
Whichever government gets into power MUST bring development and eliminate wastage.
RWNEEEBPORK.

You forgot chagaa na busaa

Fanya family planning kwako utuachishe kelele

What if he loses?

True. Nothing like that happened

Life goes on.

Hebu ona hii kwanza

Uliacha kusniff panty sa unanusa Ngotha ya kalooser mpaka unalewo Hii design.

Ushawahi kusikia kitu inaitwa kupigia mbuzi guitar?They made up their mind na hawataki kusikia sense at all.

NASWARITES be like…
[ATTACH=full]116520[/ATTACH]