National prayer breakfast.

Sio kuwatetea lakini Enron? Lehman?Iceland? What have they to do with Nordic countries?

ICPAK [the Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Kenya] said on Tuesday it was pursuing former Haco Tiger Brands managing director Geoffrey Kiarie and consultancy firm PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) over the accounting scandal that South Africa’s Tiger Brands, the majority owner of Haco, exposed last week.

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Corporate-News/PwC-under-probe-over-Sh880m-Haco-profit-scam/-/539550/2730570/-/yo8wk5z/-/index.html

This;

http://mobile.businessdailyafrica.com/Corporate-News/Tiger-Brands-says-Haco-figures-were-cooked/-/1144450/2723274/-/format/xhtml/-/7iwmogz/-/index.html

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Corporate-News/Tiger-Brands-says-Haco-figures-were-cooked/-/539550/2723274/-/7owmrl/-/index.html

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Corporate-News/PwC-under-probe-over-Sh880m-Haco-profit-scam/-/539550/2730570/-/yo8wk5z/-/index.html

Iceland is a nordic country( read about what happened in 2008-2011). The rest are some corrupt american corporation whose influence was global.

The accounting fraud being conducted in Kenya even a form 4 accounting class student can uncover.

yea?

Okiya leave these whining fools alone. Kila siku nyef nyef ati serikali this, serikali that…Man up you little twats and do your bit without whining endlessly like pregnant cockroaches. Do the police or all those government officers bribe themselves? Do MPigs and the County rats elect themselves? Does Government make you litter, buy from hawkers (encouraging the menace), tell you to steal your co-workers phone, make you overlap, require you to board an overloaded matatu, tell you not to build a pit latrine or boil drinking water (cholera-ridden niggas!)…

STUPID IDIOTS! YOU ARE JUST SEX-CRAZED, VIRUS-CARRYING LOSERS TRYING TO GET EXCUSES FOR YOUR MISERABLE AFRICAN LIVES, SO YOU DONT SEE WHERE THE PROBLEM REALLY IS - [SIZE=7]YOU[/SIZE] ARE THE FERKING PROBLEM!!

There I said it. Now shoot me!

Hug a transformer kenyapithecus. You’ll feel a lot better.

In as much as we are also part of the problem, this government is too busy making populist actions trying to please all quarters and thinking of 2017 rather than taking bold corrective actions on key issues such as insecurity, corruption and negative ethnicity.

In politics
[ATTACH=full]6284[/ATTACH]

and in almost all other situations
[ATTACH=full]6285[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]6285[/ATTACH]