Nba 2020 season is here

A serious injury to ad or lebron and I have the g league lakers missing the playoffs.kuweni serious lakers are trash.

Doc Rivers is a poor coach. Clippers will not make conference finals.
West Coast I’m thinking
warriors v lakers

Kumbe siko pekee yangu…Lakers are over-rated

I thought so too…until last season’s performance.

I hope you’re right because I have lost confidence.

Just finished watching Rockets v Bucks game. Same old Rockets.- chokers
[ATTACH=full]266767[/ATTACH]

GSW is out. They are being mauled by Clippers at home. Warriors fans leaving the game in 3rd quarter. They’ve seen enough. IMO, GSW is the 4th best in the conference

maybe 6th best, best case scenario. their lineup looks like a g league team outside of the usual suspects

The clippers watasumbua hii kimera

GSW wataona vumbi ii season wakiendelea kukavibaya. Second quarter inaisha wakitrail 70 - 37

Opinions will change fast. Yangu is GSW will not make the playoffs

Way to go out on a limb

Plastic fans wataanza kujitoa Sasa…

Phoenix Sun might just be the surprise package coming out of the loaded Western conference

Warriors are out bro.

[ATTACH=full]272568[/ATTACH]

Joel Embiid tonight vs Raptors
32 minutes ZERO points.

Spurs pia n wengine ii season ita kuwa refu

sadly…the injuries have done them in

True. Splash brothers are quite on top of their game. Hope they’ll be back fully next season.

Spurs beat favourites Clippers after minutes ago.
I’m still with Lakers Bucks final