NBA playoffs

cavs against long and athletic teams wanastruggle, wakitoboa pacers watafika finals

Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers.

Cavaliers hawataenda mbali Indiana were better

Put your money where your mouth is…
The winner’s potluck. Winner takes it all.
Inbox for details

Raptors itawatoa, they were lucky against the pacers. Meanwhile, nacheki offensive ya Rockets ni wazimu

3rd quarter saa hii Rockets 72-50 Jazz

raptors watachapwa in maximum 5 games, pacers matched up well against the cavs that is why cavs had a problem. coach Kia has to shorten rotation clarkson na hood wakae nje, Thompson has shown ni reliable with his offensive rebounds

kwani 76ers si watu? mta jua hamjui

Wasee wanaidharau Ati ooh Ni watoi. Mi naona wakifika finals

hio defense ya celtics ni noma, wacha wapite hapo kwanza

Let’s wait and see

[MEDIA=twitter]990747759778193408[/MEDIA]

Sio kuwadharau, they are good but Celtics are too strong for them… plus the coach factor, Brad Stevens ni noma

Rockets

Whoever wins between Cleveland and Raptors will take the title

Winner atatoka West Sio east

raptors getting destroyed, Sixers no match for celtics so far

Raptors have been disappointing so far… I wonder how Celtics would have been with kyrie and Hayward in the team, victory would have been ours for sure.

ur defense wouldn’t have been as good, Hayward na kyrie si watu wa kucommit first on defense. the key to beating the celtics is having alot of spacing because they help alot when one man is beaten