NBA Playoffs

Jamaa alienda god mode leo. He was making everything…

Lakers are that team that are so poor from 3 that however great they play they can’t shut down teams. You have Lebron and Rui being your best 3 point shooters when they are average is an issue for sure.
They need to fix that coz GSW and SAC are lights out on 3. Those guys can make a sudden 15 point run anytime.

Celtics are going to walk this championship now with the Bucks struggling and Embiid having to play through a serious injury. They’ve been banging on the door for so many years now, their time has come due.

They may walk to the championship, but winning won’t be as easy. They don’t look as good as they did, last year.

Jimmy Baskets dropped 52 points. It was spectacular. Though I wanted the series to tie at 2-2

The Heats also look very solid think they might go all the way to conference finals and from there anything is possible.

Based on Game 4, I can comfortably say the Eastern conference finals will be the Heats vs the Celtics

Don’t rule out the Bucks yet!
Also the over reliance of Butler by heats is not a good thin, if he was to get injured or bucks step up there defence on him they might struggle.
You saw vile Clippers struggled and eventually lost the series due to injuries to Kawhi and Paul George.

Btw the Suns should have lost if Kawhi and Paul George were fit

Giannis wametumwa Overtime, GSW pia waspichunga wanatumwa huko

Lakers won leo, seems to be a sure bet for them to make the finals. Grizzlies is the best defensive team they will face

Basketball gods cant allow you to cheat the game by not playing the regular season ati resting for the playoffs

golden state/kings play no defense

What about their shooting and overall decision making?

Sacramento is not a joke

Coulda Woulda Shoulda

Darvin Ham is a terrible coach who makes the Lakers struggle more than they should

Hii kitu GS inamaliza. Matchup ya Lebron na Curry is next

I meant Grizzlies. They are horrible shooters and overall decision makers. Morant tries to go for a lay up even when he can hit a simple jumper. A very immature player. Lakers should be prepared to play more experienced players who happen to be better shooters and decision makers. Playing good defense won’t cut it.

Attacking the rim plus defense is what normally wins games, im sure kuna games malik, reaves rui na schroder will have some good shooting form