Need help villagers

1pm ama 1am?

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225596_46bd824e70bd114b9aa76be0ec669b2c.png

Forget about your money. Recover your accounts, replace your credentials and start over. Police will only milk you dry without getting your money back. The only valid reason of reporting your case is to notify the police of stolen items that may be linked back to you in case they are found at another crime scene. It may absolve you of any guilt if you had reported them as stolen.

Mbicha and the name of the club or it never happened

Hii sahau roho safi, ukisha fikisha kwa polisi hapana fuatilia…sorry for your experience.
We learn and come up stronger.

Ulidhani umeangukia kumbe umeangukiwa. Soooreee

Wah… My friend got drugged there last week Thursday… Saa hii hana tv, lappy na system… He reported it to kasarani cops n they were like. ‘hata we umepatikana’… Something needs to be done… Especially apo switch na red office… Michele is too much… We already have a number we are following up… I’ll keep you posted

sema Mzee mjinga

Fiti wakameat

green emoji green emoji green emoji green emoji

At switch, when i was following up the cop assigned to my case was like, hata yako ni afadhali kuna mwenye alipreport ameibiwa iphone tatu, 250k vitu zote kwa nyumba hadi nguo za bibi.

After following up yesterday, i went to see the cop who was assigned to my case and they asked for 20k for resources to get back my belongings,
Although the total cost what i lost is Kshs. 80k (xiaomi phone 20k, mpesa 3k, mbaking 57k), i just feel like wanataka kunikula,
I will just accept and move on. I have alerted my bank, replaced lines, and deactivated the phone online.

Pin ya mchwa walitoa wapi?

Mambo ya mchele na auto pilot sijawai elewa

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225601_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225602_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225602_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225601_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225601_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225601_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225601_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225601_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.pnghttps://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/03/225601_0f943ffced87d88f26b855183e54a261.png