nephilims

Hellboy the golden army

rink ya movie na series mamyyyyyyyyyyy

Sweety si uko na terrarium TV ?
Unasumbua sasa.

42.1 Wisdom found no place where
she could dwell, and her dwelling was in Heaven.
42.2 Wisdom went out, in order to
dwell among the sons of men, but did
not find a dwelling; wisdom returned to
her place, and took her seat in the midst
of the Angels.

I like this part

Thank you.

Why are you thanking me Padre?:oops:
If you have studied theology I know you have read the deuterocanonical books too.

Beautiful…I knew you would enjoy it.

And I know you can enjoy me,I am well endowed where it matters

Yes, I have read all of them but just appreciating you have recommended to the talkers here who haven’t.

With the same breath,I would recommend Dante’s Alighieri.

OK guys whose multi handle is this?o_O

for more reference;read thE Book of ENOCH

Kumbe ata ume ni wahi

Karibu tu nikwambie umeanza mashujaa day mapema sana.:D:D

on a serious note stories look fake and myth.but i am a fanatic.
but king Aululem of Mesopotamia or something like that ,ruled for over 20,000 years man…he was one of the nephilims

:cool: unfortunately hakuna fombe for the next 6 months.folks enjoy your life while it lasts lest you are diagnosed with silly things like what happened to me last week.

What happened? Pole sana though and I wish you good health.

Life was normal until last week.
All i can tell you is that reality kicked in, that i am immortal,contrary to what i have been thinking.BTW have medical check ups once in a while,and invest in medial insurance.

It is not in the old testament, so many good books were excluded.

the only place in the old testament this guys are mentioned is Genesis 6.