Never Ever, Ata Kwa Dawa Siwes

hehehehehe sounds fun

There is one most important question that non of you have answered. Huku ni Kenya pande gani. Factory hii iko.
Some of us might just want to go and ‘see’…:smiley:

I don know why yall laughing like that this shit is involuntary.I once climbed (undisclosed) na nikajipata na shake mguu involuntarily yet i wasn’t afraid or anything but anyone could see the spams my legs were doing while suspended.It was the weirdest and some funny shit …people were looking at this black nigga
[ATTACH=full]113697[/ATTACH]
I tried my best to tell em am cool its not that am scared(and I swear i wasn’t scared- the climbing harness were nice and tight but my nigga genes were not having any of it).So am being asked to climb down and telling them I got it yet every few seconds both legs shake uncontrollably- guys below laugh at my spectacle.It din bother until i got down and a bitch said I was brave…BRAVE!!! like i was fucking scared in the first place …ended up looking like some forest gump cuck shit…and I SAY IT AGAIN I WASN’T SCARED
[ATTACH=full]113698[/ATTACH]

Hehehe.
Ulijiabisha kwa roller coaster?

Zii youth centre which is worse cause I had to show up for a while their.It was so awkward like I was unkown but after this shit I could feel every eye n me is laughing at me.But broke the ice and made socialising easier cuz when I would go to pick up the gear…I could swear i could hear whispers and giggles
[ATTACH=full]113699[/ATTACH]

i can relate…

Had a similar experience and similarly not afraid. It was the Andrenalin rush that gave you the shakes!

Hahaa Wee kwani umeona Hii Leo?

They don’t allow pics na hii nilipiga kisnipper
Thanks to @Riva who gave me a lesson

bamburi, offloading clinker, or kiringa as someone called it the other day

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D i’m only just seeing a kid in the background akijipiga sweep :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D i’m so happy right now