nigeria cars

These are chinese fakes being sold in a different name, a case where all the parts are imported from china and assembled. Afadhali mobius and kanyoris bus there is some technology transfer, but our govt has not been supportive to mobius.

The only secret to industrialisation is being very good at a specific field or product it takes years of reserch and fine tuning your product so that when Mercedes asks for a specific rim design for example, you flawlessly deliver. you cannot completely master all things.

Still better than importing everything like your fake govt. Including matchsticks. At least they create employment

This is the only manufacturing that goes on at the company, with the aid of Chinese expatriates. The unpainted body that is.

[ATTACH=full]306475[/ATTACH]

True true. We should not look down on assembly. Wacha tuseme wameanzia hapo and the sky is the limit.

How about mobius. Those should also do this and avoid making those ugly cars. The key is market acceptance. Hapo ndio watapata income.

Sure it is better than nothing, and it is your govt too

why should the government support private enterprises? your government keeps on supporting Kenya airways. huwa mnafurahi? wewe ukifungua kiosk yako ya mandazi government inakusaidiq?

Enyewe umejaa upepo

Wapi zile smokie vans zetu 4x4 zituchafue macho? Anyway hizi jeeps za Oga zikipatana na boko haram zinatawanyishwa kama scones.

Those machines look cute. Africa can go far if only we focus on promoting our talents and skills.but corruption and tribalism are big diseases we have to cure first.

I am really struggling to understand your point.

What they are doing is exactly what numerous other vehicle assemblers do in Kenya and other places. The only difference is the use of own name.

I have read all what you are saying here and you are very wrong. Innoson has manufacturing line and not assembly line. You can google their production line. People have visited the company and saw what they do there. You can check YouTube you will videos of their production line.