Nissan Serena is Bullshiet

You try too hard to be bile…why???

Toyota Wish…

Mercedes ulipromisiwa na @Gio Ngoja hapa hapa itakuja
Wacha @aviator anunue Nissan Sankara kama hapendi Totota Serena…

Nini, I bought baby girl @Purr_27 Benz A class. Babe how is the ride

have you ever tried a Honda stepwagon? Ama ile VW van sijui inaitwo nini?

Wacha ikae. Like a Wish?

No. That name…

No. Too squeezed.

nunua maithikiri ubebe watoto.hapo nyuma

Toyota Spacio

Aviator is the kind of woman (if at all she’s one) you strangle in the night. If you give her this, she wants that. A perennial goal post shifter.

You actually prefer a Serena over a NOAH/VOXY??seriously??? any way it goes down to personal preferences but i think irrespective of the use u r intending to put the van to, the TOYOTA carries the day!!!

I would recommend Toyota Wish

Tiga wana Ngio.

Hapana. Its not even a 7-seater.

Haki apana. Wacha kunionea. I havent shifted any posts today.

Honda Stepwagon? A certain VW van? I am looking for something not sooo common like the Noah/voxy. it is the reason I had originally settled for the Serena.

[ATTACH=full]49942[/ATTACH]

Assemble your own car. Or sketch it, then bring it here we see if it is practical, does 100km/h on a hill and isn’t too squeezed.

VW Touran comes close to what am looking for.

Any experience with a Wish?

Looks gigantic. 2400 cc apana.

Bebe tiga wana nawe, urathie nambere kunora na ndukwenda maithikiri nu gakari…oka guhe yakwa thiage wira na maiskili

My sentiments yaani hana specs zake ni 7 seater iko na space na speed ya mlima.
Mileage? Cc? Transmission? YOM?
By the time anafika kuchagua rangi hata huyo msee wa assembling atakuja kuona huyu ni customer sumbua.

Ni kirumia thii, gari ya ene farafara

Hapana. Its not even a 7-seater.

Believe it or not it is or atleast the ones I have seen!

There was a time last year I came close to buying it but just felt like it could not match my busy schedule.