Njaruo Obama now wants slave reparations for blacks!

Maliza hiyo miteso mijinga

you probably don’t even know what black Wallstreet was and how the government pumped drugs and guns into black communities… america was built on the backs of Africans, irish and Mexicans you dummy

How comes there is no black American who wants to come back to Africa if life in America was or is so bad???

Ever heard of the BACK TO AFRICA movement???

From the 1820s to 1870s right after abolition the mzungus including President Abe Lincoln himself, the abolitionist, offered freed slaves the opportunity to go back to Africa and even colonize the land if they wish. THEY TOTALLY REFUSED!!!

It was the same even in England and even in France. The blacks refused to go back. Same for the Irish indentured servants, they preferred America.

The freed slaves even staged riots when they heard anyone mentioning the idea of going back to Africa. They did not want to go back to the “forest”.

Cc @Ndindu and @LuandaMagere

Hiyo Miteso @Abba inajifanya bodyguard ya mzee mwenzake biden. I think they both have dementia. @Abba huwa anafikiria Biden ni mwafrika kama yeye.

Ukitaja Biden hivi @Abba hukuja mbio kama cheetah kudefend the white master!

Anakimbia to take down any threat to his white boss.

Na hajui Biden is from the South. In his youth he used to call black men ‘boy’. His mentors in bunge were segregationists.

you are beyond help… why go back to land you know nothing of?? who told you you blacks belong in Africa? by your logic why haven’t white immigrants left America to the natives?? see why the village thinks you are stupid?

Abraham Lincoln was a friend of the freed slaves. He had no hidden agenda. He shed blood to free black slaves. And he knew that just because blacks had been freed they would always be in trouble from the Southerners. And Lincoln was very right because soon after abolition of slavery, new segregation laws came into effect, the Jim Crow laws starting in the 1870s.

Lincoln’s idea because you don’t read anything was for the freed slaves to form a COLONY in Africa and impact the knowledge they brought from the U.S. on fellow Africans.

He wanted these freed slaves to go and start a UNITED STATES OF AFRICA!

They were educated, skilled in weaponry and many trades and he even gave them a constitution to start their colony!

Plus in Africa they would be safe from racist whites.

The American Jews who were often persecuted at that same time were offered a similar option in Madagascar and later Uganda and Kenya but they preffered settling back in Israel their ancestral homeland. A desert land which [SIZE=5]they had never been to[/SIZE] and which they turned into a wealthy prosperous country. So wacha excuses @slevyn .

Meanwhile Black Americans wachache finally walikubali after a lot of begging na wakaenda Liberia shingo upande to start a colony. They had everything needed to form their own Israel but they failed spectacularly.

Mind you Liberia just like Israel is still treated as a U.S baby. But look at the difference between both countries.

Lincoln was frfrom a slave owning family you idiot

Christ Jesus si you Google the history of the man.

There is no mzungu who desired freedom for the black man like Abe Lincoln did.

And he tried his best to talk to Fredrick Douglass to make him see sense that America will never be a country for black people, they will always be in chains but Fredrick alikataa karibu wakosane.

Abe Lincoln even offered Panama where the U.S army would assist these black colonialists to settle down and form a colony. Douglass bado akakataa.

Soma hapa :

Linconia - Wikipedia

Today that land they refused Chriqui, is a very wealthy province.

Halafu leo unaskia black Americans crying black lives matter … wacha walie. They were offered so many opportunities to form their own countries but they refused.

If you don’t have your own soil you will always shed tears.

What they don’t tell you in school is that Abe Lincoln could foresee the future colonisation of Africa by Europeans. He wanted to send these freed slaves to stop that future but these bonobos could not see what Lincoln was trying to tell them.

logical thinking is not your strong suit…

I think you are a njaruo. They are the ones who dont understand capitalism.

Abe Lincoln was the descendant of a colonialist. He is telling Fredrick Douglass kabla dunia ijae watu wacha kusleki, you are my friend here is some excellent land grab it for yourself and your people where you can rule the land as you please. Be a colonialist!

@ChifuMbitika talk some sense into this boy. Haelewi mali sometimes inabidi uchukue sio upewe. :D:D:D

You expected the mzungu to take land from the Indian halafu akupatie roho safi? Kama nani? Kwani is he your father.

Black Americans can only blame themselves. They had a headstart but refused to grab it. Today they could be controlling a huge chunk of Sub saharan Africa. Wacha wakae Chicago kwanza wadanganywe na Obama hadi wamee akili.

side note… why do you hate black people?

Because they are idiots. And i don’t hate black people I hate their idiocy which makes them cry later when they had a good chance much earlier.

Even you right now common sense eludes you. You reason with emotion than with brains.

You don’t even listen to what Trump was saying because your brain is clogged with silly emotions and stupidity.

The same activist Fredrick Douglass of the 1800s is known as Obama and Kamala Harris today.

THOSE ACTIVISTS ARE THE REAL ENEMIES OF BLACK PEOPLE AND BLACK PROGRESS. Because they are full of shit and lies.

so you hate yourself because you are an idiot as per your logic:D:D:D:Dthis conversation is over…remember our measure of intelligence is how good you can remember some one else’s BS

In 2008 Obama refused to give slave reparations. After he heard how serioys Trump was with the Platinum Deal, the same bonobo now changes tact and starts talking of slave reparations.

Fredrick Douglass was the same. Because he was rich and settled in the U.S he didn’t want to leave and help others to become rich like himself in a new land.

Talking to you is usually a waste of time because you are very immature and childish. You only see things that are near your eyes you don’t see far. You don’t reason in 3D.

There are people who even have PhDs but they are complete idiots even in old age when they should be wise.

I should enroll him for a few lessons on this topic