No Fap Challenge day 4 - I feel like a new man

Haha, semen retention will only make sense when u channel all that sexual energy to something like a project/business/fitness goal etc. Once u start seeing progress in your ‘project’ it becomes even easier to stay the course. My challenge is 30 days and within the same amount of time I should have lose 5KGs and built another e-commerce website. The race starts now.

If He has resisted my Comment up there. If he hasn’t fapped yet, then Perhaps, Maybe perhaps because is only a click.and urge away to a porn website, Then i think there is hope for you too.

see thats the thing with your mind. Human are creatures of habit and they do not.like something interrupting their schedule. You will go up and down but the subconcious mind knows and comforms to the pattern that you set with your thought and action.

So what would you do? .

The subconcious mind ( soul or concience) is set to adapt to a new pattern after 45 days. Or lesser , that depends on the degree of hate you have upon the act. Most people fail because they do not use reverse psychology not only in addictions but on else’s.
After sometime the subconcious mind will see there is no easy way out after frequent boners and so it will hint up the mind on smarter ways to find women and get laid. And if that fails too then the subconcious mind will hint up the body to stop producing excessive testosterone and semen count. This however is a last resort after quite a struggle. Positive Change is no way close to easy but its sweetest when at a Glance.

Do something against the way of the world and that first step you take will be the longest stride

Ati 4 days na bado hata hujatambua trigger. Recognize your triggers and the psychology behind them and your addiction will have lost the first battle. And make sure you have something else that is draining your energy.

Good move. Get a girl friend while at it.

Young man you can do it … was there, done that and now am happily married cha ukweli

Dawa ya kurelapse ni nini?

im in day 3 exactly,84 hrs since last fap…aaaiii,the urge is killing…sioni nikitoboa hadi kesho jioni ndio mrembo anaingia,la sivyo lazima nipitie forte fae

why wank with all these single gals and singo mothers around , who will take care of their needs ?

Trust me there is a woman for everyone

and the luckier once have more than one

Haha boss…fap tu…achana na forte fae…

kunani?and the way I’ve been contemplating on that place.kuna fulani jilicheki hapo

People fap not because they lack women in their lives…They do because they started it as a way of experimenting as adolescence caught up with them and just like any other addiction in life, it went ahead to take a toll in their lives…Well they say 95% of men are wankers, the other 5% are liars!

You cant just go screwing around mbotches and dirty single mothers just because u need to nut and dont want to fap. Thats the why logical humans have inbuilt restraint like the OP here is trying to develop. Think!

Wapi hapo? Pale Jubilee ama?

Men might be natural wankers but ukijipata u are wanking almost daily kama @Kimakia na uko above 24 years jua kuna kasoro mahali. ‘Normal’ men do it mayb once a month or so time quality pusy imekosekana kabisa and feel disguted by it later. There’s a difference between compulsive masturbation and spontaneous wanking.

last time i wanked i was a freshman that was before i discovered women are many times hornier than men.
Probably i was not yet hooked to fapping because it took me 0 effort to forget it

Maniii ndungijiira uguo…

Women mayb 10 times hornier but have better self control than men, infact if you dont trigger the ‘slutty’ part of her brain either thru alcohol, cash or lies:D, you aint getting shit. Ask any married man who is denied sex by the wife only for her to fck the gateman later. So that means that it is easier for a woman to deny you sex than it is for a man to give in. Here’s where masturbation comes in.

Hehehe

I look at it different- if you can not abstain its better you screw that mboth than masturbate, cause masturbating is foul , its lonely, and makes your IQ drop

id rather fucck that dirty singo mother than fap ( don’t know why you call singo mothers dirty because most of them are pretty clean )

Mimi kuma ya single mother manze hata siwezi mwaga, esp ka alizaa na caesarian na kuna scar. My dick just goes limp. I won’t wank however, am past that.