North Korea: WW3 is Coming

They don’t understand the meaning of WORLD WAR…apparently , the might starts warring and before we know it we are fighting against each other over scarcity of resources, or we are fighting for china or against china etc…

China does business with NK or you think the country is way sanctioned the way you see it in the media? All the tech the North Koreans are developing, are getting it through china and Russia. again china knows well that in case US invades N.K, they will create a base there to intimidate Chinese and am sure china knows that.

I heard they also create adverse weather conditions thru artificial methods. Could the flooding in texas be a test of that weapon before they unleash it to a clueless N.K.?:D:D

Already gold prices spiked up. Unluckily I am not trading for another few days.

If there will be world war 3 then this issue will be the cause, good thing is that US and China need each other, e.g. for trade etc so diplomacy will always take 1st priority,if war starts nuclear war head will be involved and will cause a lot of deaths and destruction like has never been caused before in the history of this planet

Actually I was referring to sanctions against Russia by Nato/EU initiated by the Obama-Clinton-MSM propaganda machine.
Looking back through history you see that both China and NK with support from Soviets, have already fought against the US and yet here we are again, the conflict continues because the US did not win the war, It only made the underdogs stronger.

Personally i would back up NK .USA like dictating the terms of democratic nations. If Kenya would want to arm itself with nuclear warheads they would be the first to start yappin knowing well they have 6k plus war heads…Personally i just hate that country for thinkin they own every one

This war is very imminent and the Syrian war will be one of the major causes as U.S.A and Russia have already taken sides in the conflict. North Korea and other major economies will just join either side

The only country bombing other countries is the US. How do you bomb so many countries and claim to be the good guy.

http://www.maurer.ca/USBombing.html

No sane General in Pentagon, Or a Demented bureaucrat in Brussels would be willing to send men in Korean peninsula. World trade would close in a heartbeat. SC sea would be in Chinese hands. Who knows what might happen to straits of Hormuz. You expected Russia to seat easy when Allied forces are that to close to her borders? Look into Ukraine to a clue. China will at no point allow Allied forces to have a land acces to mainland China. Remember China is able to bully USA, currently thro DPRK because they know Trump can’t invade from the sea that is unless he wants to see DF 21 “carrier killer” Live tested against his expensive boats…which by the way the French were all too willing to assist Chinese to build and specialise for Naval warfare. Bs Aside…MIC in USA need to make money,generals in those boards need more bonuses.They can’t make money if soldiers will be dying in masse, Vietnam anyone? More war rhetoric equals more “influenced” orders and in other Allied states “Forced upon” orders in order to be better and firmer allies. There can be no war in Korean Peninsula in our time.

Convectional war will have no winners. American allies, South Korea and Japan within N. Korea’s firing range will bear the brunt of the war resulting in catastrophic human and economic losses.

This Kim guy is like a mosquito sucking on Trump’s balls and he knows it.

Update: South Korea’s air force has staged live-fire drills hours after North Korea launched a missile over Japan
[ATTACH=full]122725[/ATTACH]

You are one of the few people who know what’s REALLY going on.
Watching cnn and other msm made peter dumb.

OHH GOD im talking about you as an individual si economy as people in the US will be chocking on radiation wewe utakuwa hapo bila internet access, labda job but okay. and just so you know africa will be much better bila loans and aid… read a history book or something

Wacha nikuambie, the Westerners will start hiring blackies for the war and due to poverty, millions of Africans will enlist in the western armies wawekwe front line and choke on the radiation.
About being better off without loan and aid, tell that to Uhuruto.

the problem with africa is we are enslaved by debt, if they go to war we are at liberty to decide our future… so its up to us to decide if we will join a global war or choose to protect the continent collectively

True I have read about it. Two people with the same goal support different sides as puppets to achieve their goal

1987 coup? Really?

Kosa la kim ni lipi? Kutangaza haki yake ya kujihami?

Don’t blame him. He is a 90’s baby. Most likely born in 1995 or later.