Northlands City - Uhuru orders transport minister to prioritise allocation of funds for Eastern Bypass extension

Yes, which is why they would need to be 100% sure if it was true or they would risk their reputation. The secondary source has been spot on for most news so far unless they too got it from another source, lol. The original article will surface sooner or later but for now based on the facts it couldn’t be as characterised.

Lots of interesting articles: https://www.africaintelligence.com/ion/country/kenya

There is nothing about backing down as a puppy, except in the figments of your wildest imagination, Better still, you can certainly buy a puppy if you so desire and play with it if it makes your day.

I posted a news item, linked to the source for those who might feel so aggrieved to pick a battle with the sources. If you cannot discern the difference between an opinion and a news item, you can’t be helped except by kurudi darasani to learn comprehension.

Nyama ya Kamakis made the road to be very popular and the properties to boom

true that. Io inafaa kuwa kazi ya kiambu county. It’s like trying to ask all taxpayers to pay for the dualling of that road in the village

Someni comment ya @Okwonkwo hapo juu.Wacheni bile

Aki ya nani!! U are free to buy the land at 100k and sell it at 1m,bozo.

How about building a commuter rail network in that area connecting to the airport.There is a tendency of Nairobians to buy more cars once a road is expanded.Case Study :Thika Road,Ngong Road,Links Road Kileleshwa and the likes. An exclusive way rail network would ensure nobody would be late going to the airport.

I would like to know those jurisdictions where infrastructure is put and and property goes down, name them.

I will not be your economics teacher, but let me give you some topics and sub topics you can read on.
capitalism
socialism
factors that affect demand and supply
benefits of socialism in price fixing
Disadvantages of a capitalistic economy on factors of production.

and i repeat your paps needs a refund on the money he spent on your education.

Wacha ni nunue ka ploti near that area… Ill be housing the peasants