NYONGO RENAMES KENYATTA AVENUE KSM CHRIS MSANDO ROAD

Welcome to the land of impunity. Uhuru had sworn to jail all corrupt Governors based on their record in the first term. Munya alipewa cash na a free get-out-of jail card so we understand. Casualties of the struggle.

a lot of baboun-IQed dim eyes…they will view it as a victory against ouru; how,…mimi awes jua.

Is this for real?:eek:

Hizi ni side shows. Prof will be the best governor before the end of his first term.

What does the law say about such issues? Though his priorities seem misplaced.

https://i.imgflip.com/1dssm3.jpg

even some MPs named a street in Chuka as Uhuruto road. sikuona you guys here complaining. meffi

Brilliant move. He needs to go further and get one for each of the following, NASA, Koigi, Maraga Mwilu, Mama Orange, Tibim, Tialala

It was a new street , not a current street renamed for political reasons . Either way not right . Meffi

Nasa yeye

I am awaiting the reaction by Mandago.

:eek::eek:how will those fine hotels that rely on conference business survive?

wueh! that is a core portion of the hospitality industry…

Very real , see

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHKjp9xdcL8

That’s the big question , sabotaging your own county’s hotel business based on boda boda riders gossip .

Naaaah…Msando apana.
I will tell you for a fact that the most common reason associated with him is sponsor stuff. Sad but true. May he RIP.

kwani pia huko kuna wezi?

o_O can someone tell me again he is a professor in which field?

sociology :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Political Science

Hapo naona he went too far. Does he have the authority to ban seminars?