Of HELB and YU

:D:D:D:Dserre

Nairobi ni shamba la mawe buda, there is always someone looking to either rip you off, con you or rob you. That Yu con niliona year 2001 Kariobangi only that they had basins, vichungi, those big ass TVs and huge radios and alot of household stuff, an uncle of mine alikua ametoka Eldy aliamua kujaribu bahati alishinda karai banaa! A week later alipigwa ngeta jonsaga around 7pm. Not long afterwards akabebwa na karao afta kubambwa akicheza poker. That is how they welcome you to the city.

sijui mbona nacheka sana…:D:D:D:D.

kwani bado alikuwa amebeba karai?

Nimecheka hadi sauti imepotea

[ATTACH=full]210197[/ATTACH]

I once won this thing…after scratching a card worth 500. Since then wakinikujia me huwatusi

karibu jiji

Hehe…
Riddle kidogo.

OP has 4,000 shillings.
Shiny eye kunguru smiles at him.
How much is he left with?

2k debt he borrowed from his friends to bail him out

I guess they sniffed vumbi ya uocha in me

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:p:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

TBT Hekaya. Late 80s Early 90s - Hekaya - Kenya Talk

sande sana, how do you do it, i wrote the hekaya and couldnt remember even the heading.

Nitakusimulia ukiniletea Amina tunywe naye kahawa tungu

Fauzia ndie availiable

Pia wewe ni member wa Eastend

Wau :D:D:D:D