Of the current Sexual harrasment bandwagon - my take.

Haha motherfucker hii story will continue another day sai man u inaleta stress ya bet

Tuliambiwa one second a woman can grab your dick, spread her legs and tell you “shove that cock inside my tight wet pussy baby”, then just before you push it in, if she says no, you’re supposed to stop immediately, zip up your pants and walk away.
In the west, they even say no retroactively. As in, you go out, have fun, find a room, fuck fuck fuck, with her enjoying every bit of it and cheering you on…then in the morning, if she decides she didn’t like it and you took advantage of her coz she was drunk, she can accuse you of rape. Both of you had taken alcohol mark you, but she’s the only one who’s capable of being taken advantage of in a drunken state.
Plus nowadays, if you’re accused of rape, it’s up to you to prove you did not commit rape. It is amazing men in the west haven’t become an extinct species already.

Kwa bash ya Ktalk nikishika mateetee ya @Purr_27 nikifinger @Female Perspective nigrab poosy ya @Phylgee na nifinye mattercore ya @Yvonne-swirry … hio itaitwa nini?

ile site yenu vipi, ulilipwa?

Shhhhhhhh… cheza chini

Aight motherfucker.

Now you know why you’re a single father. You’re slow as fvck all and you think its actually a compliment when you flirt with anyone.

How about you try to educate your fellow prospective single fathers so they don’t get dumped by multiple women? hm?

… by the way, next time you’re spewing your weak, limp, stupid MGTOW crap, don’t tag me you inept man-child!

Kwani how many hands will you have at that time??

Those were Biko’s views (and the tall feminist’s), these are @Ka-Buda 's

Live and let live. Ama namna gani…

an octopus, ma’am

This is exactly why we ferk prostitutes. Consent is requested and given with precise instructions: sinyonyi boro, sirabi matako, usiguse matiti, toba halaka uede, rasima kufaa kodom na usitie kwa mukudu.
There will be no lawsuits in ten years.

I won’t stop until I slide my member between your thighs you egocentric wannabe feminist!
You like all other females enjoys the attention.
But Hollywood all of a sudden has decided that it ain’t cool no more.

The same Hollywood actresses that would have given Anal to any producer to get a “walk on” role when nobody knew who they were are now rich and famous after sucking their way up.
And out of guilt and self loathing they want to be compensated for selling their souls and innocence.
Bitch, you can’t have it both ways!:
You want to keep your dignity and respect, choose an average lifestyle.

You want to be rich famous just because you have a cute face, bend over and shut the fuck up!

I don’t see any poor niggers getting accused of Sexual harrasment!
Go figure!

Tafadhali weka link if you have it.

I am a man with many talents
[ATTACH=full]139991[/ATTACH]

I don’t live too far from a neighborhood in England where alot of premiership footballers live.
These boys have to be escorted mpaka kwenda Kwa kinyozi because of all the whores throwing themselves at them.
And these “ladies” are not ashamed to admit that their goal in life is to have sex with these young men. At the minimum, they sell the story to the National newspapers and at best, they blackmail them and sue them for rape.
Their ultimate prize is to get pregnant by a footballer!

We wouldn’t love the attention if you didn’t offer it.

Also, call me when you stop using that 1-incher brain down there

Okay woman.
It’s your world, we’re just living in it.
… I still like your manicured nails and juicy inviting thighs!..
Please show us your Titties?..

show us yours lez

No!.

Ladies first!