Official Fresh Elections Thread

Here I go! Station announced open.

Turnout is incredible, a polling centre of 15000 and I can already count over 5000 on the line. At 6am on the dot, voting started, by 9am all lines will be done and by noon everyone should have voted.

RWNEBP.

Niaje pimpmaster, usha vote ama wewe ni team kaa nyumbani?

6.07 DONE!

NEFA EFA!

At exactly 6am, I as voter no 1, polling station 15 voted UhuRuto. The best part is by 5.30am people had already lined up. At 5.45am a lady went forward, greeted us and requested to pray. Everyone agreed. We prayed for our votes, IEBC officials, nation and Jubilee. Everyone clapped after Amen. From there on we voted with a smile.

Ndani, ndaani, ndaaaani saaaana.

niaje onesmus…
RWNEBP!

Yangu iko ndaaaaaaaaaaaaani ndaaaaaaaaaaaaani saaaaana, all systems go

Mimi natokea 9am

boss…its only 7 am…good morning…

Zawadi nimeshapeana, tuko hapa Kwa Mwangi Restaurant tunakula breakfast ya madathi ya kobole, mayai ya 15, toast ya mafuta 20, na chai ya maziwa mingi 10.

I am hungry now wacha ni come

Ndathíí guíkia mutí.
My neighbours are not voting because my location is a NASA stronghold.

Good morning Supu, yes by 9am the lines will be over. Its just one ballot paper, one ballot box and at most 5 mins to verify your voters details on the biometric and manual register. In our polling station of 667 people, 150 people have already voted and gone home.

Kilifi county from mtwapa pollin station =desert this place votin makes u a marked man hehehe

Heading to polling station now.
Effidence na leta

Zetu ziko Leo.

[ATTACH=full]134661[/ATTACH]

hawa apana tambua…[ATTACH=full]134663[/ATTACH]

nine vote,huwa sipendi ujinga